OMG SaJan - We got a new season 1 scene

talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Guys, i m dead sure it was a new sure. i remember each n every SaJan scene. did this happen?

SaJan aur baarish... there was a time when they were allergic but now no one can separate this two. As if another factor (apart from pillar) is baarish.

And samrat in hoody 😍 check out guys! u r sure to die die die!

The dupatta scene.... tht was just so JAANUABLE! i was superexcited when it actually got tore...hehe... i was like ab gunjan dupatta khech ke chali jayegi BUT it was a twist n wow what a twist! *MUST WATCH* for the sake of season 1 SAJAN😳

-------

secondly i wud like to say tht gunjan so loves samrat even today. whatever she is doing is all her artificial hate towards him.

she still loves him equally to have the other piece of same dupatta even after 3 yrs like samrat.

she still loves him equally to not let ash wear the dupatta....even if her love wud have been past she cud have thrown the dupatta or atleast let ashwini wear it!
Edited by talkativetaurus - 15 years ago

-Lipsa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

OMGG!! I know!! After so many days of not seeing SG, the impact of this baarish scene was Double!! I mean the whole impact of the scene was so mesmerising, so pure, so innocent, So.... I dont have words😍!!

Samrat was looking extra-hot, adorable and so cute😍!! Oh , i could hug this guy to pieces which of course, I wont do unless i want to get beatings from I-Fians!! but seriously, he is so Ultra- adorable!!

And for Gunjan's love, i never doubted it for a second!! I mean if she didnt love Sarmat, Why would each and every thing remind her of him? Why would she feel pain? As you said, Why will she keep that Dupatta??

Edited by -Lipsa- - 15 years ago
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
EDITED:

OMGGGG Affy.. i still cant belive we got a fresh sajan scene..😲😳 so what it was tagged as season 1 one.. but we atleast got a sajan scene/monaya in one frame after a month!! 😳
I love the cvs for this surprise..🤗 It was really a treat to watch..!! What a scene yaar.. hayeeee our januable sajan.. 😍 just cant stop drooling.. 😍
OMGGG Sammy in hoody *Dies a million times* he was just looking tooo cuteee.. and after soo long we saw that januable smile on his face 😳 Awww he was too mesmerized by gunjan's beauty as always.😳 They almost kissed☺️☺️ And that duppatta part was too sweett.. it got sripped into to parts..😳😆
Monaya specially Mohit's wish finally came true.. awww monaya finally shot a romantic seq😳
Coming to present.. sajan remembering each other aww 😭 Till now they didn't show any scene of gunjan where she is remembering sam and crying.. but today finally we got it..!! I was soo happy to see it.. she still does love sam equally as he does, she's just trying to show it on her face that she hates him, but in actual she can NEVER hate him!! 😳
That ash was literally irritating me a lottt😡 its just attraction thats all!! I'm glad gunjan didn't give her that duppatta.. that shows she still loves him, and was possessive for that duppatta!! 😳
In precap sam was shown saying that now he'll find gunjan at any cost..!! I'm sure he will be successful in it and will get back his chashmish.. what we say, uski eyes mein ye junoon tha that he'll get her back!! 😳 Maybe when he sees ash in gunjan's suit, he may get a hint abt gunjan!! 😕😉
Edited by sajanroxx20 - 15 years ago
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
haila..!!!!!!!! unexpected...we got it......🤪
ghosh...atlast we got a sajan scene...dat too sooooooooo januable nd romantic😍😍😳
at 1st i was like...oye yeh to pehle nai dikhaya tha😲..nd den meri tube lite jalli..lolzzz😆😆
dat was really a treat for us...such a romantic scene yaar😳
even monaya got to shoot together...after longggggggg..😃😳
Edited by charmee_sammy - 15 years ago
416391 thumbnail
OMGG OMGG finally!!! ahhhh....i'll be at peace today!! OMGG what happened??? how was it??? missed the epi coz was watching the world cup...didn't think we'd get a scene so didn't bother checking....now i hope i do the same thing everyday...we'll get a sajan scene everyday then!!🤣🤣
lol yeh .... mohit ki "khwaish" aakhir poori ho gai 😆
Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
guys u are making me super excited now.. i was very sure that i not going watch the show till sajan get on track....Gosh why did i miss it .. 😭😭😭 ... thanks joyti for the detailed review...
hey good gunjan did not give that dupata .. and hope our sammy boy back in action... 😳P.S they almost kissed 😲 oki now me running to watch on utube,....
@ aarthi - u better do! they were just abt to .... just like zindagiiiiiiiiii
MagicLantern thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee finally we got a sajan scene
sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
oh god what do i says
THANK U CV
for giving us a fresh new technically purana but still fresh as a dew rain wala scene
haye mar jawan
ek toh barish upar se samrat in hoody
upar se romance
aur nahi likh sakti
i am already in the dream land