Freeze, fist fight, fear, funny family moments

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Today was a FREAKING episode .......................

FREEZE- What happened to the Saxsenas today. Were they playing a game of Freeze? Angad walks in and Prof. seems to be in freeze mode. Cat got his tongue for a while there. He was looking at Adarsh to do something to save him like a little five year old. Did he forget he was the man of the house?😲
😲🤢
FIST FIGHT - The only thing worth spending moments watching the Saxenas was when Adarsh socked one to Angad on the chin. Surprisingly Angad decided to be a gentleman and walked out. But little do these scaredy cats know that a wounded cat will come back with a vengence later on.😡

FEAR- Nainaji stood there in all her wide-eyed beauty and didn't take her young daughter inside. Why did Arushi show up right when Angad showed up? The other times she fled from the guy through the gullies of Allabahad in the past. Why show up to show her fearful face to the gareeb goonda and listen to his cheap taunts? If she wanted to help her family why didn't she jump out the window of her bedroom and run during the day when it wasn't raining...............Angad and his goons weren't wet when they came in. Where was Prof. izzat when he begged Angad to give him more time to get the money.

FUN- The only fun part today was watching Krishna give SS some attitude. He swallowed his pride and called his Raja Nal on the phone. The best part was the interaction between father and son after what seems like a long break. So much fun to see them bantering with each other.
He was thrilled his bauji called him to invite him to return home. But then he refused to come bec' he knew Prats wouldn't go. Smart move by Krishna 👏to not jump ahead and agree without talking to his Rani first😉. He wanted to take her back home but Prats is back to her ????expression and we are yet to find out what's going on in her head. I guess she doesn't want to go bec' we know Kishu is going to build his Pratigya Niwas for his beebi soon.

FAMILY- SS was getting a good lecture from Guruma. SS only listen to her so hopefully he will eat a slice of humblie pie even if it is only for the sake of his political aspirations and come and take his son and bahu home in a few weeks. Let Baba and his beebi bond in privacy for a few more weeks, they need it after three months of marriage. Tunna and Chandu need to go their own homes and give Baba and his beebi some much needed privacy.😉

Tomorrow might turn out to be a terrible, terrorizing, taunting, thunderstorm Tuesday.😕😲
😲

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I am enjoying the FUN part !! and leaving out the terrible, terrorizing, taunting, thunderstorm Tuesday !! in Arctic !! 😉
😃
starrysky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I liked the FUN part!!! :D Esp. when he said, we can stay here and dancee together!!! 😆 it sounded better in hindi tho. maybe radz can translate it for me later. lol I just hope they dance in the RAIN 😳😆 UFF Arhaan would look so good!! :P
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

I am enjoying the FUN part !! and leaving out the terrible, terrorizing, taunting, thunderstorm Tuesday !! in Arctic !! 😉
😃

You mean the Tundra region? Terrible, tamasha, Tuesday ahead, beta. Baba aur beebi ko Adda mei naya ghar ka grahapravesh hone wala hai. Hope SS doesn't come calling before that auspicious event is complete.😉 You think Tunna/Chandu's band that came when he brought the sagun the first time to Prof. or when he came to take Prats home recently will show up again? They don't bring Baba good luck, so they should drop the idea.😉😛😆😆😆😆😆 Ka kahti ho?
MERARAI thumbnail
Krishna today showed what a close bond he shares with his bauji. He had walked out of his father's comfortable house and moved to the mosquito filled Adda with his beebi. It bothered him last week that SS had not called them back and he even compared the mosquitoes to SS for their ziddi and nuisance.😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 Only Baba's logic can come up with that kind of reasoning.

Chandu told Prats that Krishna had a hot temper but it always blows over quickly. How true! Kishnu left the house in a huff with his beebi. He was ticked off for a while. Yet when Bauji called he was talking to him like old times but didn't bow down and gave him attitude instead.😉 E hai na Takur Krishna Singh ki baat.😉 He had forgotten how angry he was at his father for not letting Prats return home without an apology. It was wonderful to see the father-son banter once again.👏👏👏👏👏👏 It was missing for a while there.

We are going to need a lot of Krishna's comedic dialogues, his time with Prats, his banter with SS and bossing Tunna Chandu around by him in the coming weeks to give us relief from the Arushi, Gaurav (aka Docwa) Angad not to mention the depressing Saxenas.👎🏼

Can't wait for the three stooges or is it three musketeers to provide the fun when they build Pratigya Niwas.👍🏼
laks76 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You mean the Tundra region? Terrible, tamasha, Tuesday ahead, beta. Baba aur beebi ko Adda mei naya ghar ka grahapravesh hone wala hai. Hope SS doesn't come calling before that auspicious event is complete.😉 You think Tunna/Chandu's band that came when he brought the sagun the first time to Prof. or when he came to take Prats home recently will show up again? They don't bring Baba good luck, so they should drop the idea.😉😛😆😆😆😆😆 Ka kahti ho.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I think 2morrow is going to be terrible. Tuesday,terrible all the T"S . let us see what the creatives have in mind for us. i don;t think they will built a house so soon. I think SS will come and get them for the election sake now guruma is also there. she will make him to get krishna and pratigya. they showed it raining while aarushi was going out of the house. i wonder how they r going to stay in the adda in the rain. Then pratigya will decide shewill go to SS house. But today i liked the way creatives showing how pratigya is thinking why aarushi suddenly asked abt my kidnapping, why dad put the house for loan, no marriage thing is going on for aaruhi, why they r hiding everything from me. she knew only aarushi will tell her. So she knows. but i don;t knw how they r going to save aarushi from angand and how they r going to give the truth of kidnapping to krishna and pratigya. i wonder how they both will react to taht news. let us wait and see
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: laks76

You mean the Tundra region? Terrible, tamasha, Tuesday ahead, beta. Baba aur beebi ko Adda mei naya ghar ka grahapravesh hone wala hai. Hope SS doesn't come calling before that auspicious event is complete.😉 You think Tunna/Chandu's band that came when he brought the sagun the first time to Prof. or when he came to take Prats home recently will show up again? They don't bring Baba good luck, so they should drop the idea.😆 Ka kahti ho.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I think 2morrow is going to be terrible. Tuesday,terrible all the T"S . let us see what the creatives have in mind for us. i don;t think they will built a house so soon. I think SS will come and get them for the election sake now guruma is also there. she will make him to get krishna and pratigya. they showed it raining while aarushi was going out of the house. i wonder how they r going to stay in the adda in the rain. Then pratigya will decide shewill go to SS house. But today i liked the way creatives showing how pratigya is thinking why aarushi suddenly asked abt my kidnapping, why dad put the house for loan, no marriage thing is going on for aaruhi, why they r hiding everything from me. she knew only aarushi will tell her. So she knows. but i don;t knw how they r going to save aarushi from angand and how they r going to give the truth of kidnapping to krishna and pratigya. i wonder how they both will react to taht news. let us wait and see

An SBS segment last week and a promo last night showed Krishna asking what else he could do for her love? He says he already has her name tattooed on his arm and now it's on the door of the Adda he built with his buddies. So the building part will have to happen before SS shows up to pick them up.
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
it will be raining tomorrow, where would krishna and pratz go. the adda look so cramp. they sure are going to get wet.
damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Krishna today showed what a close bond he shares with his bauji. He had walked out of his father's comfortable house and moved to the mosquito filled Adda with his beebi. It bothered him last week that SS had not called them back and he even compared the mosquitoes to SS for their ziddi and nuisance.😆 Only Baba's logic can come up with that kind of reasoning.

Chandu told Prats that Krishna had a hot temper but it always blows over quickly. How true! Kishnu left the house in a huff with his beebi. He was ticked off for a while. Yet when Bauji called he was talking to him like old times but didn't bow down and gave him attitude instead.😉 E hai na Takur Krishna Singh ki baat.😉 He had forgotten how angry he was at his father for not letting Prats return home without an apology. It was wonderful to see the father-son banter once again.👏 It was missing for a while there.

That was the best part of todays episode. Father-son interaction. That is another thing i like abt Krishn. He forgets and forgives very easily. His doesn't let his pride come on the way and that is not just with his dad it is everybody. I wldn't count pratigya in that list of everybody. For Baba Pratigya ke Sou Khoon Bhi Maaf Hain. I meant even the likes of Aarushi, despite her insulting him on number of occassions he continuous to talk politely to her whenever he meets her.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishna_chalbo

That was the best part of todays episode. Father-son interaction. That is another thing i like abt Krishn. He forgets and forgives very easily. His doesn't let his pride come on the way and that is not just with his dad it is everybody. I wldn't count pratigya in that list of everybody. For Baba Pratigya ke Sou Khoon Bhi Maaf Hain. I meant even the likes of Aarushi, despite her insulting him on number of occassions he continuous to talk politely to her whenever he meets her.

That goes to show Krishna has a good, "clean" heart. He feels his emotions fully and expresses it fully in the moment, then he moves on and forgets about it. People like him don't hold a grudge and forgive easily. That is truly the definition of a pure heart. When the heart is pure everything is pure...........as it has been said by great mahaans in India.

After the hollimoon when he said he wouldn't look at Prats let alone touch her, it was said in the moment but he couldn't really ignore her or stay away from her. His Amma on the other hand uses his good heart to manipulate him and she doesn't feel any shame doing it.

SS and Kishu do share a close father son bond that shines through no matter how ziddi and angry they get with each other. You can still see the love and respect they have for each other. That is Krishna's also best trait besides being loyal. He is an open book in many ways. That is why the likes of Angad can manipulate him emotionally so easily. Kishu is definitely one IN a million, Angad on the other hand is one OF a million.
Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago