Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 3🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
i am happy that cb got its life back but i m not happy to see dev in this look like the new family member.he is completely become their type n that guy who got a slap from radhika i really hate him .n i want my old dev back really very soon plz don't play with our emotions.
plz don't strach this issue long time.b'coz we want to our romantic cute and naughty dev back.
Originally posted by: sun_singh
U r right, CB badly needed the presence of Avinash Sacdev. I cant wait to see monday's episode, this rough and tough guy will convert into loverboy once he comes into contact with his heartbeat his dreamgirl....Radhika! 😍
Radhika's trust and faith is that Kanha will bring him back... So that is her husband Dev...
Well we will have to spend 4 months now to see the conversion of Abhay to Dev..Let see how the DJs take us for this journey
i too was wishing to see Radev meet today, guess we still have some wait for that.
and absolutely loved Avi's new entry.....Avi was looking great as Angry man....hah Dev is back😳 feels so good......now CB's going to rock again....
ya dev is the life of cb n cb viewers but is he in a grey shade???
Originally posted by: viprakshi
i am happy that cb got its life back but i m not happy to see dev in this look like the new family member.he is completely become their type n that guy who got a slap from radhika i really hate him .n i want my old dev back really very soon plz don't play with our emotions.
plz don't strach this issue long time.b'coz we want to our romantic cute and naughty dev back.