akhir, apni baap kahi beta nikla. SO DISAPPOINTED

pricey28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow, that was, QUICK. just when i was starting to have some faith in this guy (read my thread from yesterday: https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1411652), what does he do, he PUTS A GUN TO HIS WIFE'S HEAD!! 😒😡 you know, the show is starting to get a little ridiculous now. why are they heading the story this way...? they had such a wonderful episode just this past friday. so, what happened???
going back to krishna, honestly, is there any hope left for him anymore...??? sighs...he did EXACTLY what i was afraid he might do: FORCE pratigya to come back to him. in fact, he even took it a step further, MUCH further, by holding a gun against her head!!! wah, WAH BETA WAH, shabbash, akhir tu apni baap ka hi beta nikla. 🤢 and not only this, the way he humiliated prati in front of the entire mohallah today (june 8)...seriously, i have no words. at least, the saxena girls were able to give him a little taste of his own medicine. my favorite line, when prati said, "today the entire world knows that you're my husband. and now it also knows that you are NOT worthy of being my husband!!" 👏👏👏
anyways. today's episode just left me disappointed, and sad, sad, and sad...😭 i felt REALLY bad for shyamji today 😭😭 that panwala and his gang, are JUST, ughhhh!!!! 😡😡🤢 and to add even MORE insults to my injury, that pre-cap showing KRISHNA HOLDING A GUN TO PRATI'S HEAD, in front of her family!!! 😡 and as per the SBS & SBB segments, he will eventually "succeed" in FORCING prati to go back, just like he "succeeded" in FORCING her to this hell-hole he calls marriage.
honestly, i don't know why prati's even refusing to apologize to his family at this point...? she eventually came back, after SHE WAS HELD AT GUN POINT. seriously, can it get any worse if she just apologizes...? at least she'll have a roof over her head, and food in her mouth...what is she gonna do now with just that unpad gawar...? kuch kam bam toh karte nahin, aab dekhenge kaise chalta hai "daddy-dearest" ke binaa...too bad poor pratigya has to suffer in the process...😭
Edited by pricey28 - 15 years ago

pricey28 thumbnail
limitswaa, kahan hein tu...??? 😒
AqUaMaRiN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello Pricey! 🤗 I did read ur topic yesterday but had to wake up early and so me signed out early! 😳
Actually, after seeing the recap, I was thinking of how hopefully u opened a topic to express Krishna's teeny-weeny improvements, ONLY to be disappointed with him pointing gun at Pratigya's head!!!
Lolzzz... I learned the lesson of not being soo hopeful about the unpredictable Krishna, esp. not too soon! And me thinks it would be good if u get used to Krishna's unpredictability as well, coz atleast then, u wont be soo disappointed and sad!!! 😉 I was like that during the honeymoon track and after wards, I decided to accept the fact that me is incapable of predicting Krishna's next move or hoping that he might turn into a new leaf ny time soon!!!
Yup! Even I think Pratigya's last dialogue to Krishna was the best in today's episode!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ And me could actually 'hear' the crack of Krishna's broken heart!!!😆 But exactly like u said, its high time that Krishna gets a taste of his own medicine and how it feels to be humiliated in public!!! Atleast Pratigya's words were RIGHT, unlike Krishna's, who was just proving how low he can think of his own wife!!!🤢
Yeah! Krishan FORCES Pratigya yet again! BUT from wat they showed in the SBS & SBB segment, neither will he be able to FORCE SS to accept Pratigya, nor will he succeed in FORCING Pratigya to ask for forgiveness for the sins he committed!!! And the bright side of this whole mess, Krishna will finally leave the zoo!!!
Hmmm... I think Pratigya would have suffered MORE under that roof in that zoo than without ny roof BUT outside the zoo... Plus, hopefully Krishna will make sure that she does not suffer, esp. after all the sufferings he has made her go through!!!😍
Yes, I think it would get worse, if Pratigya apologizes - maybe not right away but definitely sometime in the future, COZ wat are the chances that a similar incident will never take place, again? Esp. in that zoo, where blaming a woman for no reason is a hobby of the MCP men!!!😡
So, I'm really glad that the CVs are not making Pratigya apologize!!!⭐️👏😃
pricey28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: limits

Hello Pricey! 🤗 I did read ur topic yesterday but had to wake up early and so me signed out early! 😳

Actually, after seeing the recap, I was thinking of how hopefully u opened a topic to express Krishna's teeny-weeny improvements, ONLY to be disappointed with him pointing gun at Pratigya's head!!!
Lolzzz... I learned the lesson of not being soo hopeful about the unpredictable Krishna, esp. not too soon! And me thinks it would be good if u get used to Krishna's unpredictability as well, coz atleast then, u wont be soo disappointed and sad!!! 😉 I was like that during the honeymoon track and after wards, I decided to accept the fact that me is incapable of predicting Krishna's next move or hoping that he might turn into a new leaf ny time soon!!!
Yup! Even I think Pratigya's last dialogue to Krishna was the best in today's episode!⭐️ And me could actually 'hear' the crack of Krishna's broken heart!!!😆 But exactly like u said, its high time that Krishna gets a taste of his own medicine and how it feels to be humiliated in public!!! Atleast Pratigya's words were RIGHT, unlike Krishna's, who was just proving how low he can think of his own wife!!!🤢
Yeah! Krishan FORCES Pratigya yet again! BUT from wat they showed in the SBS & SBB segment, neither will he be able to FORCE SS to accept Pratigya, nor will he succeed in FORCING Pratigya to ask for forgiveness for the sins he committed!!! And the bright side of this whole mess, Krishna will finally leave the zoo!!!
Hmmm... I think Pratigya would have suffered MORE under that roof in that zoo than without ny roof BUT outside the zoo... Plus, hopefully Krishna will make sure that she does not suffer, esp. after all the sufferings he has made her go through!!!😍
Yes, I think it would get worse, if Pratigya apologizes - maybe not right away but definitely sometime in the future, COZ wat are the chances that a similar incident will never take place, again? Esp. in that zoo, where blaming a woman for no reason is a hobby of the MCP men!!!😡
So, I'm really glad that the CVs are not making Pratigya apologize!!!⭐️👏😃

wow, amazing post yaar. 👏 agreed with everything you said. even with the part about prati not apologizing. i guess, i just said that more so out of frustration than anything, thinking, "that no-good "mard" akhir FORCE kiya hi liya pratigya ko phir, le aane se, woh bhi GUN HOLD KAR KE! seriously, how much worse can it get if she just aplogizes...? at least, sab chik-chik se toh baj jati, even if its just for awhile." but now that you explained it, i agree. me too am also HAPPY that she didn't apologize.
and no way was krishu-baba going to force SS. last time he succeeded cause he actually tried to CONVINCE him. this time, he has just out right disrespected him, fought with him, every step of the way, so no way was SS gonna give in this time. as for krishna not being able to force prati to apologize. honestly, does it really matter...? prati ultimately gave in to him (AGAIN), AFTER he held her at gun point!!! seriously, her "strength" or "pratigya" is NOT working. it only SOMETIMES works when krishna decides to stay quiet, but the moment he loses it, pratigya's "pratigya" loses as well. but gotta give the woman MAD PROPS for standing up to him the way she has. though ultimately, it may not have worked, at least she had the courage to try. she definitely is VERY BRAVE. besides, TBH, i think krishna could've even succeeded in making her apologize if he truly wanted, or had pushed her further. if he could make her come back, AFTER HOLDING A GUN TO HER HEAD, then me thinks he could've certainly made her apologize if he wanted. just that, i think krishna himself has become so frustrated with his family at this point, that he just didn't care, and hence why he is leaving.
now what remains to be seen is how kriya going to live now...? he has NOTHING without daddy-dearest. so will love to see how krishna-baba is going to react when he faces the REAL WORLD finally!! 😛
AqUaMaRiN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hmmm... Urs is the second one that I am reading where it says, Krishna could've done worse things if he had wanted to do so!!!

I agree that using his physical strength, yes, Krishna could've easily surpassed Pratigya's resistance... And yes, Krishna could have done a lots of things on the base of his strength BUT none of those things could've made Pratigya love him... If it were not for Pratigya's resistance, hatred and disgust - Krishna would've done all those things that he could've done to her, with his strength and force!!! Wat I'm trying to say is that its not possible for Pratigya to oppose him when he is physically abusing her or threatening her at gun-point to NOT go against his wishes!!! That doesnt mean she has given up!!! See, she went back to the zoo BUT she still refused to apologize and since Krishna did not have ny ways to make her apologize, he probably decides to leave home!
Yes, Krishna could've done a loads of negative things to Pratigya BUT none of those things could've made or forced Pratigya to accept him or love him or care about him BUT hate him more and more and since he couldnt handle her hatred towards him and wanted her to love him - he could NOT have done ny such thing!!!
Lolzzz. I think me confused u with my blabbers!!! Gonna sleep now!🥱
GoodNight to u and everyone! Will chat or discuss tomorrow!!!😃