hundal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I was actually crying for the first time EVER!
especially the pre-cap, it was heartbreaking and then how nupur told mayank to get a new nupur.
😭
but i think the CVs have done a great job making the scenes. and unfortunately i think tomorrow will be the last nupur-mayank scene ever.
But the CVs have made such great mayur scenes. they are the best made couple on television i have EVER seen in my life.

SHINKI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
they r but we just can't sit and cry
atleast we can mail them
unko maail karke pagal kar do
bharathi aram thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh i jus had a drop of tear! painful to see a mayur scene wer nupsi is a ghost! m n way interested in ghost bana dost scenes! wateva!

am way too angry to cry! thy cud ve ended te show wid all four dead!! i hate tes stupid rona dona serials!! i dono wer thy sit n think to gt tes kinda "BRILLIANT" ideas!

mayb NUPUR ll appear alive frm her ashes! bloody hell!

-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Im so disturbed n depressed!
Ta-ta-bye-bye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
new nupur my foot!
in ur dreams.........bloody CVs............b4 that mjht will end
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
even i was crying.
it was like de ja voo to me.
2day i tell that all my fav Jodis had bad endings.
all of them.😭😭😭😭
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i agree yaar....it has never happened before...i just can't stop my tears its heartwrenching....
mayunup_junrats thumbnail
i actually started crying the moment i loggeg into IF n saw the TB article confirming Nupur's death......during the scene where mayank does the pooja... i was crying uncontrollably....... n believe me or not i am still crying!!!!!!!!!!!😭
i dunno hw to get over awl dis.... i jus wanna forget mayur n mjht forever..... buh i dunno how to !!!!!!!
n also dis is the first tym ever m crying for mjht or rather any tv serial!!!!
Edited by mayunup_junrats - 15 years ago