vijaya_ls thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

@shivani... yes you are right..but again i'll have to say your post is really interesting and plss next time explain with the example of snakes with some natgeo documentary and discuss tapu and nani there the and the title should be snakes are less dangerous than tapu and nani,,,😆

@ vijaya
,,yaar why everyone does injustic to tapu?? see tapu is showing horrendous expressions and contributed allot to the field of cheapness and madness...toh uska pehla hak banta ha...how can you place vansh with her??

arre shonnu then tappu is the master and vansh is the chela..
jo jo tappu maam vansh koh dikhyengi aur batayngi ..vansh wohi dekhega
ek din khai mein le jakar khai mein dhakel degi vansh ko 😆
and vansh ko dhaklte dhakelte ..tappu madam will also fall in the pit ..
bas kahani khatam
and veer-ichcha together again 😆
Edited by vijaya_ls - 15 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonuu

@shivani... yes you are right..but again i'll have to say your post is really interesting and plss next time explain with the example of snakes with some natgeo documentary and discuss tapu and nani there the and the title should be snakes are less dangerous than tapu and nani,,,😆

@ vijaya
,,yaar why everyone does injustic to tapu?? see tapu is showing horrendous expressions and contributed allot to the field of cheapness and madness...toh uska pehla hak banta ha...how can you place vansh with her??

oh yes dear u r rite. almost all da snakes whether poisonous or non-poisonous r harmless until they r harmed. they even bite 4 their self-defence dat 2 if feel v. threatened oderwise they try 2 frighten dem by hissing at da ppl not like naani & dracula who just 2 satisfy their blood-thirsty ego always in da mode of biting or eating.
but u can compare dem 2 black mamba. though dis is not more poisonous dan king cobra but it attack ppl da moment it sees dem & run after dem.its found in africa. but may b its still sharif in front of drac-naani's jodi.😃😉😉😆😆
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heyy Shonuu, I dont generally watch Nat geo coz i am faint hearted and cannot see brutal killings as they happen in natural wild life......i actually watched the programme on national geographic channel when the good commenatry which caught my attention....and later checked out this video on you tube....snakes are the scariest creatures and Naani and Tapasya beat them for being themost scariest creatures living on this planet...
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya_ls

definitely shivani ...buffaloes are more intelligent at least more than veer and vansh ..
at least they fight back which absolutely lacks in veer
and vansh ..who is allways on mood swings ...is not even cured properly ..thought of marraige
and think of that that his mai and other b-toons supported his idea of marraige is itself a big joke
and not to talk about mai's double standards 😆😆

Marriage is the physical, mental and spiritual unison of two souls. It also means being more responsible towards each other, in this retrogressive story of uttaran it means taking care of ur wife and here Vansh was incapable of taking care of himself and its a great ridicule of the institution of marriage
queen_of_hearts thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
really gud topic shivani dear👏
really veer & co dont use their brains.
shivani003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh wow! I just loved this video! Right now I think this video and its message applies to almost all serials these days....
Thanx for such a lovely vid Shivani
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Shivani :
dear: first i must say sorry coz i had watched the post n video n wanted to applaud u on last friday evening, n then wen i re logged to india forums, i got into one thread, got gossiping, had some rockin fun discussing sum actor's fb status, got distracted wen i got a laughter attack for sumthing so funny n silly on the thread n on fb i cant write here now, n completely forgot to post my comments n after weekends i forgot completely.

it was an super awesome concept
👏
shivani9 thumbnail
Dear Sahera,Shivani003 & Arunima

Many thanks for your kind words.

I am hugely proud and happy to be interacting with all on this forum
I despartely wanted to share this famous video here and as rightly said by shivani..it can be applied to many situations happening in our soaps...infact to our lives as well. thus I applied it to Uttaran.....

Heyy Arunima you dont have to apologise......I feel embarassed already expressing my pleasure at seeing this post come to life again......for reasons quoted above...

In fact I apologise to you and the rest for being unable to interact as much as I would love to in other topics posted as I am extremely short of time in view of my busy professional life and am getting stressed up compromising to take care of my self.......

As I have righlty declared myself addcited to this forum ages ago...and still am..I do visit here....when feasible

Many thanks to everyone for making me feel at home though I am many many miles away.

This world is a small place...thanks to internet and other technologies

Love and Blessings

Shivani

aaawww why am I writing all this ....dont know....i am just plainly happy....may b thats why

Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
shivani003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awww how sweet! Take care. And hopefully u will get less stressed in future. Well actually IF can b a good way of venting sometimes.... So visit whenever u can wen ur free :)