jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: JayaV

arre how coldly u saidn othing crucial is happening in uttaran ?? come on u have vancha romancing in open , taps giving happy yet sad yet something of same expressions since she turned -ve........... thats pretty crucial yaar ,

Idont think lali might loose baby , donno but promo doesnt really make sense

Jaya these r not cruicial factors yaar..all this romance in other shows get 0 trps😆...in bidaai sadhna and Alekh's first night episode din't even feature in top 10 trps😆..thats why its shocking how these coochie-cooing in Uttaran is actually liked by the viewers😕...What I hv seen is that normally serials get less trps if romance track is on as viewers only watch high voltage drama which is not happening in Uttaran for last 2 weeks😆😉...So at this rate Uttaran can even climb to no.1 spot if Tapwater plants another high voltage drama in the show😆
U know the real test of a serial comes if it can hold onto the ratings even without heavy drama..and unfortunately Uttaran has done that😆
I don't think Laali will loose her child..but viewers will watch it just for that curiosity factor😉...like I said whenever u hv such dramas Trps shoot up😆
TitansFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
utttaran is exceptional , even poor viewers want to see some romance which uttaran never showed na ,,,,,,,, and when in other shows romance mein no wamp willl peep and make horrific faces, here u have that , like adding spice to life ................... LOLo
vijaya_ls thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
crucial factor is yday episode was all the 4 - idiots going to damini pathshala ..
and whether vansh will start suspecting icchha again ...but that did not happen ...

SRKLuvr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
maybe uttaran is still on top cos ppl wanna see veeya😉

and vancha
nutmeg7 thumbnail
or maybe there is no other show.....
tangodreams thumbnail
Being a die hard Uttaran fan of Veer-Iccha...even wishing nandish and tina gets married in Reel and Real life..........am sooooooooooooooo glad TRP is dropping day after day😃....it doesnt deserve to be in Top 10.
Hope this trash serial goes down the docks!!!😡😡😡😡
Left watching this show...only if I get the good news of Veer - Iccha coming back...then would start again...we need to see their sweet romance and life around with baby bundela's of Veer-Iccha..😛 😳.this should fecth them good TRP and show can run for many episodes/years post their marraige 😃....finally iccha will get a not down trodden and second to none life :) Tappu should pay back thru her nose for all her hideous crimes....one after the other her secretive destructive acts should get exposed...👏..and finally improve for good and marry Sid and live happily ever after............