ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Why are ppl so adamant to make themselves unhappy? Riddhima Gupta is BLESSED with a lover like Armaan but she is gonna make sure she cheats the WHOLE world to stay in her marriage? im sorry but i don't think ANYONE realizes the bases of MARRIAGE!! ppl get married to be HAPPY and not miserable...if u aren't happy in ur marriage, then something needs to be done..im NOT saying its Sidz fault that she isn't happy but its a FACT THAT SHE IS STILL IN LOVE WITH ARMAAN!! how can ANY husband live with that and not go insane? how can any wife live with that and doesn't die in jealousy? if we are talkin about HUMANZ then these feelings and emotions will alwayz be there... why are these ppl deliberately goin for a downfall??? they are SUPPOSED to be educated and sensible ppl but how does it make ANY sense to love someone else and live with with another person??? if there were problems with the person u loved like religion or the person that u love, doesn't love you in return, then i can understand that u do wateva to make ur marriage work..magur jub ayse koi problem nahi hai then why the unnecessary drama???? CVz have made it daym clear that Riddhima is in love with Armaan and we all know how Armaan feels about Riddhima then WHYYYY HURT SID???? i dunno when he fell in love with Riddhima, but wat he is feeling right now is jealousy and insecurity towards Armaan, which is NATURAL!!! even if a man knows that his wife is in love with him, just the thought of her ex fiance is enough to make him feel uncomfortable.. Riddhima is showing through her eyes and her tears that she is still in love with Armaan so WHY ARE THEY STILL TRYIN TO HOOK SR UP???? how is that Fair to Sid???? DUH he is gonna do shak on her in terms of "is this karva chauth for me" or wateva he says..cuz he KNOWS she is in love with Armaan and so OBVIOUSLY it doesn't make any sense for her to do this for Sid...and whom is she doin it for?? the world? the society? how does that help and make the three of them happy??? even if shanky pretends like he is happy, deep down, he also knows where his daughterz heart and happiness belongs..so WHY NOT END A RELATIONSHIP THATZ DESTROYING EVERYONE????

ugh..im so aggravated with this... NOBODY is happy..NOBODY IS GOIN TO BE HAPPY..then WHY?!?!?!?!?!
imma clear something up..THIS POST IS NOT BECUZ IM NOT HOPEFUL FOR AR...ITS MY FRUSTRATION TOWARDS THE REST OF THE WORLD BECUZ PPL ON PURPOSE LOOK FOR PAIN..THATZ IT...AR WILL REUNITE GUYS...not to worry!!!
still hoping they wake up and smell the coffee one fine and beautiful morning and we have
AR FOREVER!!!!
p.s..im NOT bashing Sid.. so chill SR
Edited by shimz - 15 years ago

shsarya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wht all u said is correct bt in cvssssss ko kaun samjhaye they r sticking their guns on sr bt why??????
is still a big?? nobpdy os happy wid this ongoing track n still they want to destroy their lives?????
ohh god when these cvss will realize n wen we will get ourAR
i hope the day comes soon
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail

Originally posted by: shsarya

wht all u said is correct bt in cvssssss ko kaun samjhaye they r sticking their guns on sr bt why??????
is still a big?? nobpdy os happy wid this ongoing track n still they want to destroy their lives?????
ohh god when these cvss will realize n wen we will get ourAR
i hope the day comes soon

i hope so too hun.. life doesn't give us another chance..and here, these ppl are given chances after chances...the characters AND the CVz..magur pata nahi kyoun, everyone aims for destruction...ugh ugh ugh
IloveARLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I like ydays shimz...dont be so upset dear...be like wat you were yday.trying to boost up all the AR fans..plzzz😳😳😳
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail

Originally posted by: IloveARLove

I like ydays shimz...dont be so upset dear...be like wat you were yday.trying to boost up all the AR fans..plzzz😳😳😳

oh dont' allow this post to mislead u darling...AR WILL REUNITE HUN... its just ppl in general that upset me...i was aiming this more towards the world cuz this happenz in reality..haha
AR FOREVER!!!!
sheenaluvskajen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thank god u r still positive....pls remain positive....kal u only made me a positive about AR.....n awsum post...i agree completely
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail

Originally posted by: smartsheena

thank god u r still positive....pls remain positive....kal u only made me a positive about AR.....n awsum post...i agree completely

thank u love...AR aren't go anywhere... they will reunite..this post is my frustration over pplz behavior cuz this reallyyyyyyy happenz!! uff baiwaqoof loag.. 😆
shihij07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
di! i completely agree with you!people are not so lucky as riddhima to get so many chances again and without any break!
today, riddhima's eyes spoke volumes about her love for armaan and the helplessness of being sid's wife. the way she keeps accusing him of leaving her clearly indicates that how much it pinches her to stay away from armaan. had she not felt so hurt and fallen in love with sid she would have forgotten and forgiven armaan for his mistake, but she keeps on digging the facts again and again. it shows how much frustrated she is.controlling her mind is difficult, but controlling her heart is tougher. how she was trying to hide her feelings, imitate her expressions to indifference towards armaan's words and then failing miserably, she turns her back against him.
and doing this to make others happy is not a good solution to make a relationship healthy and demanding. its going to add to her woes.
i even understood sid's furiousness when he saw ridz and armaan in lonavala but he was not interested in any explanation afterwards and blind to riddhima's pain. and his suspicions will nag him constantly! he would never be able to trust riddhima and then regret his actions later. the foundation of this marriage was so shaky that even a slight wind can crumble it. i don't know how sid suddenly wanted riddhima for himself when just few hours ago he was letting her go to armaan. because he was not being sincere to his ownself. no, he was never sincere and wanted to test riddhima. he should have known that ridz would never ever chose armaan because she is indebted to him. it could be seen how riddhima was willing to help sid and get in his good books, even after he treated her cruelly! because she was guilty and would never in her dream would think to be selfish enough to go back to armaan.
on the other hand, riddhima will not be able to love siddhant because her life and love are armaan's possessions and she can't snatch them away!
society will not give her any rewards for saving her marriage? does this society really care? they just need to make papparazzi out of a human issue. call it a girl's mistake and name her as if she is an animal. and this is the fact, a woman whose life and chracter bloated once, will never be a fairy or divine for this society even if some good guy marries her. all they will remember is her dark deeds, for which she might not be or not fully responsible.
sometimes we just tend to defy our own identity and that is human. just rub salts on other's wounds and stalk and screw them for something so trivial and unworthy!
you are right di!
some people purposely hunt for miseries and pain even when happiness constantly begs at their doors.

pavs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
if riddhima wants to stay with sid tht clearly indicates she wants him in her life..n he wants to be married to him..not vry person after marriage wud like to drop her husband just for a blast from the past..ppl move on ..even if remnants of love remain other priorities take precedence...
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
why ??? shimmie...people do it all the time...dont they..for whatever the reasons..for society, for parents, ....a zillion reasons....life can be happpy and simple ...but human nature being what it is.......