why should Abhi leave Simi?

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I don't know why Abhi should leave Simi. Yes Simi made a mistake. she has not commited crime. She always has abhi and his well wishes in her mind after all he is her husband.
and in real life such things happens when husband hides things from wife and when wife hides thing from husband like abhi did getting money from Omi and not telling Simi and neetu had to suffer because of that and she was dragged out of her by Nakul becuase of that money Omi lost his dhaba and got beaten up. That was lot major consquences than what is going on right now when simi told abhi.
That time simi was angry with abhi. and give him lecture. and ask him to ask her before making such decision.
Now it is simi;s turn. Yes she hid the fact a very big fact. But she was afraid abhi may kill rB. It is not like she went to RB and did something wrong. She even beat him up.
So now it is simi;s turn to apologize to abhi and says the same thing like Abhi did . I am sorry and next time any such thing comes up I will call you and tell you. I think she already did .
I thought abhi loved Simi more than anything. and left everything to stay close to her. He promised her no matter what he is always stay with her. He wants to stay with her. So waht happened to this promise.
He also lectured Simi same way about honesry and trust and said small issue can break relations.
Considering the consequnces What Abhi hid from Simi was a big issue to which made Omi loose his dhaba and neetu her home temporarily. But Simi forgive abhi because she loves him.
Now if abhi is talking about breaking relation and leaving her then where is the love that he claimed he had for her?.
Love is not that you want to leave the person you claim to love all your life and then at littlest discomfort or ego hurting you leave him or her.
Love is accepting a person with all his or her follies and forgive her if he/she makes big mistakes.
Abhi is always a big hearted person who tried to help simi and accepted knowing simi's nature of taking every thing on herself while protecting others and sacricing herself . at least that is what he said in the park after AA's wedding and repeatedly Simi I have learned how to love and sacrifice every thing for others. Simi kaise tum anujse pyar kar sakti ho,
Abhi knows how simi is and said Simi tumne mere baare me socha mere gusse ke bare me soch. To mai tumhari feelings ke baare me nahi samjug aise tumne kaise soch liya.
Abhi is angry at her becuase he knew what simi went thru during those days rather than sharing with him. Abhi knows and trusts his simi is pure and it can never be otherwise. He cares that simi had to go thru such pain alone and he could not do anything and RB tortured her in front of his eyes and he could not protect her.This establishes how much abhi loves Simi. He does not want any pain of any sort to touch Simi.
Now the point can a person love his wife so much and after knowing a sick person who lives next door can even hurt her more in his absence will leave simi?. No way.
So why should be a sepration. Yes Abhi is angry and very angry because he could not protect his wife when she needed protection. would he leave her now knowing there is wolf next door who can harm her and give her silmilar or more pain.?
The answer is no and I don;t think abhi should or would leave simi and in my opinion simi has made a mistake but not commited a crime. neither she has given to RB's demands. She has tried to beat him up or slap him.
Abhi may leave KB for other reason like may be for Anita or for getting simi back to T mansion. But not because of this one incident. I am sure of it.
Kyon ke pyar itna bhi kachha nahi hota ke hawa ke ek zoke se bikhar jaye. I am not anticipating or expecting a sepration between Simbhi this week. I am sure Simi will convince Abhi and they will be together. again.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago

Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aare yaar nothing like that is going to happen....Abhi loves Simi but he is pretty upset with her and so he may take a few days to get over his anger.....But he is in no way going to leave the Sethi house without Simi espically since that roach has moved in next door....Abhi needs to vent his frustration....
And the thing about taking money from Omi and Omi loosing the dhabba well that was done because it was a life or death situation for RS and not for any egotistical reasons......What Simi did was hide the kind of truth from Abhi that Bhalla had made such an awfull proposition and also Bhalla knew that Abhi was in the dark about it...So comparing the two is not the same.........
Simi needs to really start apprecitating Abhi and start to treat him like an equal and not a child she scolds when she feels necessary....
Abhi would never leave Simi....Bottom line....................
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Depend on writers Di.We never know.
Even I dont want a separation physically.
But she has to learn so emotional separation is required.
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hmmm welll i honestly think and f eel that Abhi hiding truth and simi hiding truth about RB proposal got zamin aasman ka farak,,,,,
wats hurting abhi is she didnot share this with him but instead deicded to hide and take torture , he loves her so much he cant see her in so much pain and thts wat justify his beahviour ...................
I still justify abhis reaction, caz this is surely not a smaalll issue and if u rem , if not exactly the same day or not but abhi would have told simi about taking money from omi, where as simi dont have intensions of telling abhi instead she is finding ways to hide it from him ...... obviously kisi loving hubby ka blood boil hoga......... iam on abhis side
but i dont want them to get seperated and miss ech other though i honsetly pray even if that happens and anotha comes to play her games abhi should just kick her out , he still has a working brain of his
and we stilll dont know how is going to deal with rb so no idea about it
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Guys if they want abhi to be a flawless character he should always be a big hearted person who loves his wife despite all and never leave her. When he does he is doing it with her knowledge so that it does not give her any pain and they parted happily even though they are acting to teach some one a lesson or for the betterment of others.
I really want abhi to be what he is best at and that to love simi uncondtionaly and do not want to spoil his character as well.
He went against his principles and accepted Omi;s help so he can stay with Simi. He stayed in barsati, he got Omi;s money and he did all these for Simi and he is also angry at Simi because she had to go thru this pain alone and he could not help her.
that proves abhi still has a big heart and his love for her is intact.
The love that never make Abhi give simi nore pain knowing what she went thru.
So I am sure once he is calm he will kiss and make up after simi say sorry and promise him she will never hide such thing from him again,
I have no clue waht will happen to RB now. Abhi must apologize to Simi for pushing her away twice and holding her hand tight that might have hurt her.
A true loving husband will never hurt his wife in anger physically.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
No ones perfect na ramas , so at times they showing abhi/simis love little shaking is obvious and we c ant reallyl expect abhi to be gud and be Perfect all the time na , even simi should realise it . abhi did all he can , now its simis turn Abhi can never stop loving simi no matter wat, but this time he should not express it , his love for her is unconditional and its o2 for him ........... he will be Vurnerable wihtout her love
Edited by JayaV - 15 years ago
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Abhi can't leave Simi.But simi should learn to live happy now.I don't say she shouldn't think of her family but she should value her husband too.This time Abhi may forgive her but if such case arises again then there may create a serious problem.

Lastly can't believe on this CV's.Only they know what will happen.We can just hope for the best.