ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I did not like abhi today at all. Anger takes away person's rational thinking.
Simi was wrogn and abhi should be angry very angry . But for that he shoudl nto push her away and say rishte tut sakte hai.
Simi is already hurt and suffered day and night becaus eof RB's indecent proposal because she did not want to loos ehim . going to prison or worst.
What happen to tha tlovable boy who could not keep his hands off her and claim to love her so much.
Yes Simi made a huge mistake and ask for forgivenss so be angry with her and listen to her explanation rather than rushing out without hearing and put more allegations
I want the old calm wonderful sweet Abhi back. I myself is afraid of this abhi and does not like him a bit..
I can tell Abhi is capable of killing some one and yes RB has crossed all the limits . But he needs to be dealt in cunning way just like he did to Simi rather than giving him chance to hurt simior sethis more.
I hope simi succeed in calming him.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago

Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You are wrong Raksha...this is exactly how Abhi should have acted...I mean a roach tried to get his wife to spend the night with him and Simi hid it from Abhi......Abhi deserved to know the truth and his anger is beyond 100% valid...He also told Simi about him being made to look like a fool the other day when he was being held by the policeman and RB got to close to Simi....Abhi and his anger and his words and his broken heart are all validated emotions of a man who loved his wife enough to leave everything for her. She should have trusted Abhi as a husband enough to tell him the truth....💔My heart went out to Abhi today for his pain and suffering that was evident in his eyes............Unfortunately, this is part of marriage...to be completely broken and mend the borken......🥺
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimBhi2

You are wrong Raksha...this is exactly how Abhi should have acted...I mean a roach tried to get his wife to spend the night with him and Simi hid it from Abhi......Abhi deserved to know the truth and his anger is beyond 100% valid...He also told Simi about him being made to look like a fool the other day when he was being held by the policeman and RB got to close to Simi....Abhi and his anger and his words and his broken heart are all validated emotions of a man who loved his wife enough to leave everything for her. She should have trusted Abhi as a husband enough to tell him the truth....💔My heart went out to Abhi today for his pain and suffering that was evident in his eyes............Unfortunately, this is part of marriage...to be completely broken and mend the borken......🥺

I am not taking side of Simi. But Abhi is the wise one and Simi is always scared one. At the time Simi needed him out to save them from trouble. But then she should have told him eith before or after their SR. Simi thought how would he know now why upset him
Simi knew abhi can not control his anger and she was afraid of loosing him.
Yaar she totally depend upon him for everything.
She made a grave mistake and admitted it all.She should ahve hodl him like she does usually.
Let us hope he calms down and forgive her.
I understand he is so hurt. Liek Abhi did not tell him he took money from Omi.
This si lot serios than that. But he should still forgiv eher just this once. and Simi should promise him not to hide anyhting from him nay more.
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
He does not even have the right to get angry over a genuine reason or what.
His anger is valid.
Look at his expression when he rea cts while Simi boasts she chased him with hot iron rod and the pain in his eyes. And that emotion though not spoken was....Alll this happened and you did not tell me.😔
Especially what pained him was Bhalla made a fool out of him since bhalla knew Simi had not told Abhi. No husband will tolerate this.
There is no option out. Simi has to repent for her mistake this way only.
Abhi was great. And Simi has to face the consequences. Otherwise there is no way to stop this girl and her decisions.
In this approx.150 episodes abhi has been angry just twice and Simi only has pushed him to that extreme. Thankfully he is not henpecked as yet that he does not even get angry at her for her mistake. They have to reconcile later. No second thoughts about it but today's Abhi was good
Edited by mesimi - 15 years ago
gaayika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Being a lovable person , always rational about things , being mature is Abhis trait . However that is not the way he will behave alwyas , there is a limit to everything .

Gussa sab ko aata hai. And he knows what he needs to do when . Yes I agree consequences might be bad , but that does not mean he can take it lying down.. He nneds to get angry on Simi, and teach Bhalla a lesson or two. And this does not mean he will give up on simi . Pretty sure shw and he will both be able to handle this together . Par jab tak he does not react this way , Simi will not learn ....sorry
RoyalT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

Simi was wrogn and abhi should be angry very angry . But for that he shoudl nto push her away and say rishte tut sakte hai.
Simi is already hurt and suffered day and night becaus eof RB's indecent proposal because she did not want to loos ehim . going to prison or worst.
What happen to tha tlovable boy who could not keep his hands off her and claim to love her so much.
Yes Simi made a huge mistake and ask for forgivenss so be angry with her and listen to her explanation rather than rushing out without hearing and put more allegations
I want the old calm wonderful sweet Abhi back. I myself is afraid of this abhi and does not like him a bit..
I can tell Abhi is capable of killing some one and yes RB has crossed all the limits . But he needs to be dealt in cunning way just like he did to Simi rather than giving him chance to hurt simior sethis more.

I too miss the Abhi of old. The sweet boy you described. I don't like to see him angry like this. What if he really does kill RB in ala crime of passion? I love the Abhi who uses his head to outsmart the bad guys not his fist. Yes, someone should go upside RB's head for disrespecting Simi/his marriage but even he doesn't deserve to be stabbed. Abhi use your head not your heart.
sayhi2nimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

i dont agree with u at all its 100% valid,bcoz the ans is also given by abhi himself so i totaly agree with abhi.but s i dont want them to be seperated.
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimi2b4u

i dont agree with u at all its 100% valid,bcoz the ans is also given by abhi himself so i totaly agree with abhi.but s i dont want them to be seperated.

I never said abhi is wrong and simi is right. But simi had her reasons at the time. Trust me I am living with a man with uncontrolable anger and know what they are capable of when they think some one is trying to hurt the person they love so much.
Abhi going after RB is very valid but he needs to use his brain and not do anything that can get him in trouble.
Abhi should not have pushed Simi and listen to her before going out to kill RB.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesimi

He does not even have the right to get angry over a genuine reason or what.

His anger is valid.
Look at his expression when he rea cts while Simi boasts she chased him with hot iron rod and the pain in his eyes. And that emotion though not spoken was....Alll this happened and you did not tell me.😔
Especially what pained him was Bhalla made a fool out of him since bhalla knew Simi had not told Abhi. No husband will tolerate this.
There is no option out. Simi has to repent for her mistake this way only.
Abhi was great. And Simi has to face the consequences. Otherwise there is no way to stop this girl and her decisions.
In this approx.150 episodes abhi has been angry just twice and Simi only has pushed him to that extreme. Thankfully he is not henpecked as yet that he does not even get angry at her for her mistake. They have to reconcile later. No second thoughts about it but today's Abhi was good

mesimi that is why we like him so much and admire him as he is not henpacked yet so lovable adn sweet.. I don't want coward abhi either but the man who fights back to save hsi wofe's honor by all mean.. But in a suttle way like RB does..
ginac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimBhi2

Ramas I agree with you about the part that Abhi pushed simi. I also didn't like that but unfortunately his love has turned into anger and very justified. Simbhi2 has absolutely nailed yesterdays episode to a T. Perhaps we need to stop and just think for one second what would we have done in his situation. I'm sure we would have done the same. Abhi has been away 2 days and was so happy to see simi then he gets blown away to realise that the trust he thought the two had has just been a dream. Simi could have prevented all of this by being honest and trusting in Abhi that he would be calm about it but what is hurting Abhi even more is that Balla has known all along that simi didn't tell abhi anything and has been acting so smuck in front of him and approaching simi right under his nose and slapping it in abhis face (so to speak). How can simi have let it go so long and not tell poor Abhi. He doesn't deserve to be treated like this. He loves her with so much intensity yet what has she given Abhi in return except a broken heart. He was devistated when she told him. He told simi that you are my wife and there should be trust between the two and how come SIMI DOESNT GET IT. ABHI SURELY KNOWS WHAT IT MEANS TO LOVE SOMEONE. Simi has really had this anger of abhi coming to her for a long time now. I want to see how she is going to get around this problem this time. SHE THOUGHT HER FAMILY HAD PROBLEMS, SHE IS IN FOR HER BIGGEST CHALLENGE YET. Abhi is definetely my hero in yesterdays episode. He showed all the signs of a mature man and also a man that has been deeply wounded by his wife that really has treated abhi in one way as a child still. I know that she did it for his benefit but cant she see how love and trust go hand in hand and sometimes you need to tell someone things that maybe they dont want to hear but the concequences of not telling that person are far greater than telling them. THIS TIME SIMI HAS A LOT OF CHASING TO DO TO MAKE IT UP TO ABHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yesterdays episode was the ultimate betrayal for abhi it showed in his eyes so much it nearly brought tears to my eyes. But I will say that I am glad that he at last knows the truth. He doesn't deserve to be treated like a door mat.