*JUHI’S interview in POPKORN*

zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Hey guys guess wat ….

Today I watched JUHI in POPKORN SHOW at ZOOM!😊😛

She was also been asked the same questions which had been asked from HUSSAIN on Monday but in a different style!😉

Why dun u do any other serial except kumkum & y r u so attached to this serial?

JUHI: WELL since kk is on air ,I have done only 1 other serial named"DEVI" & its off air now! I have got sum offers but all of them r daily shows, so I dun get such time to do 2 DAILY SOAPS at a time& I did DEVI bcoz It was a weekly show.[same as that of hussain's answer]

Why the trps of kk dropped few weeks back?

JUHI: yah, the trps were dropped bcoz there was no DRAMA in it, but then we bring THE BRAIN TUMOUR TRACK,where we showed the SU-KK bond & their relationship.& the love of the family 4 their kk!So thanx to the director/writer who brought the serial back to its position & the trps r once again on their best.[hussain also told in his interview at pkp that all the creditof kk's success goes to dir/wri]

Your serial didn't ever take such tracks like surgery, rebirth or leaps?

JUHI: Well recently I had brain tumor but then I had my operation, which was successful, & now im out of danger. It was not like that I had been died & then after 10 yrs they would have shown my rebirth or something like that ,there have not been such twists ever happened in our serial. As far as 20 yrs leap is concerned, we dun know about this yet!

Then in the end they said that only the director /writer knows wat is going to happen next in kk, but juhi will always do her work with SINCERITY & DEDICATION otherwise she wont do!

at that time she was on the sets of kk ,sukanya,dadima,veena,malli,nalli,baffali were there,as i missed last monday's ep but read the update so i guess she was shooting that scenne where nalli came from canada & all were sitting in the garden!😊 ahe was wearing a green saree!

khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

dont worry zara i am 100% sure that kumkum will not take any leap coz both su and kk dont want to do oldie roles.

well the production team no that and dont give permission to writer team kyunki kon itni achhi jodi ko chhodna chahega

main vi yehi chahti hoon kyunki imagine karo to druve sumit ke age ka hoga yaa usse vi bada hoga and call him papa,no way😆

damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 yeah its funny
hussain ke age ka larka will call him dad 😆 n how wud he look like 😳 😆
damsel111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara29

at that time she was on the sets of kk ,sukanya,dadima,veena,malli,nalli,baffali were there

damsel111 thumbnail
zara dun mind i guess its a typing mistake
i pointed it out cuz it sounds funny

read malli nalli baffali 😆
dun mind i laugh at stupid things 😆n no1 can stop me if i start once 😳

sorry 😳
Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lovely interview zara...so nice of u 2 share it with us!
Edited by jem1299 - 20 years ago
zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: damsel~~

zara dun mind i guess its a typing mistake
i pointed it out cuz it sounds funny

read malli nalli baffali 😆
dun mind i laugh at stupid things 😆n no1 can stop me if i start once 😳

sorry 😳

yup!1 its a typing mistake! but its gud bcoz it made u & me laugh!😃😆

also if i started laughing no1 can stop me except GOD!!!😆

now stop using this sentence ""dun mind,dun mind......"",i hav told u a no of times dat i never mind of my friends!ok!

now dun ever say this !samjhi!😉😊otherwise phir tu mujhe mind karna hi patre ga!😉

damsel111 thumbnail
😆mere pass tu mind hai he nahi
dun u think so 😳

sirf heart hai 😉
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i think u r totally my type damsel😉😆
taurus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😉 thanx 4 sharing zara well u r really lucky that u saw juhi n hussain ,z both interviews as i dun have zoom channel here.