*TB*Article & Pics: Rukhsar @ Snehanjali evening

Armu4eva thumbnail

Snehanjali a Gazal Evening to support cause of street children left audience spellbound

Posted on Apr. 18th, 2010 by Mastione

Actor Gautam Chauturvedi who is best remembered for his role of Gautam Bhaiya in Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki organized an event called Snehanjali an evening dedicated to the cause of underpriviledged street children affiliated to Snehasadan under his production house Pine Tree Pictures. Singer Kanak Chaturvedi sang variety of gazals including "Aaj Jaane Ki Jid Na Karo" and "Lambi Judai Char Dino Da"

Street children of Snehasadan performed on "All is well" from 3 idiots and got a lot of claps from audience for their performance. Speaking on the occassion Gautam Chaturvedi said, 'It's a wonderful feeling to see audiences enjoying sufi gazals and geet and at the same time their presence itself means extending their support towards the cause of Street children, the issue which is very close to my heart"

Celebrities Spotted- Besides the host Gautam Chaturvedi, Moulli Ganguly, Mazher Syedd, Rukhsar, Chhavi Mittal, Moon, Amit Verma, Shalini Khanna, Shweta Keswani and her husband Alex and Chetanya Adib.

Edited by Armu4eva - 15 years ago

.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
aah thank u Miss.reporter🤗
she looks gorgeous in that white dress😛
glad to see her part of such events......
Armu4eva thumbnail
Yh neha.. she looks gorgeous..😛 Glad u like it..
Armu4eva thumbnail

Snehanjali a gazal evening to support cause of street children

20 April 2010 | 7:23pm 0 Comments

Actor Gautam Chaturvedi organized a Gazal evening to support the cause of underprivileged street children...

Slide ShowSLIDESHOW
> " name=button2> 3 of 11

Chhavi Mittal

Actor Gautam Chaturvedi who is best remembered for his role of Gautam Bhaiya in Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki organized an event called Snehanjali an evening dedicated to the cause of underprivileged street children affiliated to Snehasadan under his production house Pine Tree Pictures.

Singer Kanak Chaturvedi sang variety of gazals including "Aaj Jaane Ki Jid Na Karo" and "Lambi Judai Char Dino Da" and left the audiences spellbound asking for more.

Street children of Snehasadan performed on "All is well" from 3 idiots and got a lot of claps from audience for their performance.

Speaking on the occasion Gautam Chaturvedi said, 'It's a wonderful feeling to see audiences enjoying sufi gazals and geet and at the same time their presence itself means extending their support towards the cause of Street children, the issue which is very close to my heart".

A showreel on "Snehsadan" dedicated to under priviledged street children was also shown.

Celebrities spotted besides the host Gautam Chaturvedi were Moulli Ganguly, Mazher Syedd, Rukhsar, Chhavi Mittal, Moon, Amit Verma, Shalini Khanna, Shweta Keswani and her husband Alex and Chetanya Adib.
ghazal_naz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow
thanks a lot tanu ji😛
and i must say shalwar kamise suits her
thanks
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: ghazal_naz

wow

thanks a lot tanu ji😛
and i must say shalwar kamise suits her
thanks

welcome ghazal ji..😉 n yes..she looks gorgeous in it...
ghazal_naz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

welcome ghazal ji..😉 n yes..she looks gorgeous in it...

🤗jhapi😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yea she looks gorgeous in that white salwar...so simple yet pretty...:)
and ghaz, it was YOUR evening...!! 😆 😆
Thx Tanu:)
ghazal_naz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Yea she looks gorgeous in that white salwar...so simple yet pretty...:)

and ghaz, it was YOUR evening...!! 😆 😆
Thx Tanu:)

my evening😕 how.....i am a superstar kya😎.....😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ghazal_naz

my evening😕 how.....i am a superstar kya😎.....😆

😆 cos it says Gazal evening....😆...but hey love your sunglasses...way too cool..! 😉😆