..der iz a limit to everything..i am done..

tarin ahmed thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
we demanded my karan mera armaan[luv him]..back..
not to see him get hurt...every bloody episode....
der iz a limit to everything...wht da hell.......?????
can't cvz see how bad we get affected by it....😭😭😭
yes i knw...itz not real...but for us fanz..itz real....can't help it...😡

baand kardo yaar dmg baand kardo....pull da shutter down....

ksg iz da only reason..i am tolerating diz crap called dmg...

but der iz a limit..how much crap..a person can take...if cvz doesn't fix everything...it will soon face itz doom....

i regret dat we brought ksg back as armaan....
really very very very sorry karan.......

karan u deserve better bigger thingz dan dmg.....reallly...
INSHALLAH u u will get all da success...u deserve...u will reach da top...

luv my karan mera armaan❤️.....
alwayz wid u no matter wht.....❤️

Edited by tarin ahmed - 15 years ago

dhruviarmaanfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww tahrin
it really made me cry
how can they show these much bad thinks
If they bought him back to show him cry n get punches from mad Sid
then I dont wan him back
I would rather feel happy not to see him onscreen rather then seeing him cryinggg
CVs r insane
aur unhe hum fans ko dukh pahochane see aacha nahi hone walla they will never leave a happy life
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

I cant see ARMAAN crying nemore😭

eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nope..me not leaving Armaan and Ridhima...right now they need us more than anything...we ..AR fans are the only ones that can stop all this and bring them back...No Tarin...dont quit....
-Amby- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I WONT LEAVE
why

1. KSG came back for US
2. He is acting there for US
3. he is doing all this for US
4. he is working in pain for US

so i will take this pain for HIM
cupid-struck thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Amby-

I WONT LEAVE
why

1. KSG came back for US
2. He is acting there for US
3. he is doing all this for US
4. he is working in pain for US

so i will take this pain for HIM

ya
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Guys, I think we have all come under this forum for a purpose...that is to unite AR...so quiting mid-way???....I dont think we should...
AR together forever...
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well
KSG is back for us

and we can't ditch him
no matter what this show is making us mad

but for armaan i will watch

see only plus point guys

see how hotttttttt armaan looked in green shirt
how cute he looked while holding those boards
how sweet he looked while smiling

just see him and ignore everything

Ishia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arman_karan

well
KSG is back for us

and we can't ditch him
no matter what this show is making us mad

but for armaan i will watch

see only plus point guys

see how hotttttttt armaan looked in green shirt
how cute he looked while holding those boards
how sweet he looked while smiling

just see him and ignore everything

KSG/ARMAAN

Edited by ishwariya - 15 years ago
DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aw...i feel ur pain...but as long as KSG is around i am watching...