(AR fans, please read) positive news from article

perfectdreams thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hello fellow AR fans
it's kind of confirmed now that Ridz and Sid will be together due to Shashank and his 'wise ways'
he is going to give them a period of six months to sort out their difference and only with his consent could they go ahead with the divorce (like thats going to happen, he wil never give his consent, shanky ne mila di jodi)
anywayz at least we now know that SR will be together after shanky comes back😡
we don't know where Armaan will be
so therefore it's simple
stop watching dmg as soon as shanky enters
at least now we know when we should bid dmg good-bye
come on guyz
we have been wanting an AR marriage for more than two years
it's time we fight for it
cv's love high trps
we love AR union
this means war

i say we all call quits when Shashank comes back and advices SR to stay together
we all know shanky will never propose for AR reunion, we all know Ridz is too weak to go against her father, we all know Armaan will never try an come between a marriage and we all know petitions are of no use now
what say guyz? should we quit dmg? this can only work if we're in this together! ⭐️

Edited by perfectdreams - 15 years ago

nikita_shetty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey tm come and discuss this in my post 😊
dmg_mjht55 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
leave dmg wen armaan leaves
ranviragini thumbnail
kya aisa koiy a sakta hai DMG mein jo shanky aur sid ka muder karde
use ke baad to sab thik hosakta hai na ?
i_love_KSG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
bubye DMG....c ya after AR get together...if u guys can hold up till them...
mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
i am in armaan leave i am leaving ar forever
meera_kg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
if Karan wud b crying more n m sure i'll stop watching dmg.... so bbbyeeeee!!!! dmg... enjoy wid low trp's... cv's aapka sapna high trp ka sapna hi rahe jayega.... enjoy...
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
no armaan no dmg for me

if cv's has not learnt their lesson from past so it's ok
we will do it again

i am backing out till no armaan in the show
we are not idiots that we will continue to suffer this torture

we had enough

and i have positive thought that as we have seen
shashank always comes between AR but still they meet at last

so again he is coming in between AR
i guess again AR will meet

and btw
one thing is going in my mind.........i don't wnana disclose it openly
but it's very positive

as the twist can be that
organizedchaos thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
go enjoy ur SR story cvs...low trps will definitely follow.....i'm leaving dmg the day all hopes end for AR......coz AR is dmg for me.......that's the end of the story.....
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
It could be discussed in the sticky thread
Topic closed!