KSG's Back Injury:Messages/Wishes Post Here ONLY

k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Moderator's Note:
All the messages/wishes for Karan Singh Grover's recovery post under this thread. Related topics related will be closed down by Dev Team.

Avoid making posts that are instigatory, abusive, derogatory, insulting or sarcastic enough to affect the sentiment of another member. If anyone sees a comment which is offending posted by someone report the post instead of replying back.

By far everyone is well aware about the Rules of the section. In case you are not go through the below link.

Dill Mill Gayye Forum Rules

Regards,

IF Dev Team

Originally posted by: k_anjali12

https://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=6688

Originally posted by: blessing-beauty

My one of the FB friend msg MUKTI MOHANasking about KSG because there were rumors going around about him backing out at last minute and this is what she replied back.

"yeah dear thats true unfortunately he really hurt his back badly!!its a very sad news but its true even we al r in shock!! he ll b fine soon dont worry good tht it didnt happen in the mid of the episodes...so jus pray for him...we all are parayin for him...thanks for ur wishes dear
take care:) "😭

please pray for him.....may he get well really soon.

Edited by *Shruti* - 15 years ago

Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
get well sooooon ksg hope to swee you in action both in dmg and in znd with a banggg
Samiyah258 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope you get well soon karan :)

I will surely pray for your fastt recovery

Take care
I'm sure you willl come back onscreen with a bang 😃
HC_love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

heres wishing u a speedy covery🤗

Hope u get well soon ksg..forget zara nacke dikha as of now...or ur presence in dmg ...nothing is more imp than ur health...

hes hurt himself and his back in the past too..so lets hope this is the last time again lol...cant see him in complete bedrest😳

thanks for the thread anjali...after all the insensitivity towards him in the articles section..this was needed..thanks <3

anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wishing him a speedy recovery!🤗We love you Karan! Health comes first <3
siddhika_ksg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aww KSG get well soon........
I pray for your speedy recovery
..deepu.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
GEt well soon ksg ....Pleasee get well sooooooooooooooooon .. damn hell with the shows...UR HEALTH IS MORE IMP. FOR US .. PLEASEEE take the complete rest n get well super sooooooooooooooonly ohk
k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
LOVE U BHAIYA...

Pleasee get well sooooooooooooooooon .. damn hell with the shows...UR HEALTH IS MORE IMP. FOR US .. PLEASEEE take the complete rest n get well super sooooooooooooooonly ohk .. love u bhai❤️

AVKKG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
KSG --- please get well soon.
Will be praying for your quick recovery!
Take care of your health and we hope to see you back on your feet soon!

Love you always.
arzu-k thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh god😭😭😭😭😭😭get well soon dear take complete rest dont worry abt the show ur health comes first plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz take care 😭😭😭😭