Armaans love for Riddhima

-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
"Agar woh mujhe us waqt bata deta ki tum dono ki shaadi ho gayi hai toh na toh mai aaj tumhare saamne hota aur nahi us par haath utahta "
Armaan made us proud today ,him saying that if he already knew Riddhima was married he would have never come back at all proves that if he knew Riddhima is married he would have never faced her ,so that she does not have to go through the turmoil of choosing anyone between the two.He would have never tested her ,would have respected her decision and would have gone away so that she is happy and does not have to face him and be answerable to anyone whether him or Sid.Armaan is heartbroken and shocked with the truth of her marriage and he may have questioned her for going and getting married but deep down he accepts the fact she is married and that him staying here would be painful for him and her aswell.
Armaan's love for Riddhima is pure and selfless and that he can love her and not expect anything in return but never even think to take her 'Imtihaan."
We are all proud of Armaan not because he wants to go away but proud of his 'love' 😃
P.S- I have bashed no actor/character,I hope if someone does not have good to write here they will not write bad too.😃
Edited by Ankita.M - 15 years ago

~sumedha~ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
your rite ankita.....armaan's love for her has always been selfless.....
even today he didn't even question her once.....
he has simply accepted the fact that she moved on
and if he knew she was married he would never have come back because come what may armaan can never cause her pain......but she doesn't even care!
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
this is what i said the fanzz of the other jodi that my ammy would do..i know he would take the pain all him self and just walk off with the pain as he cannot see his basket in pain and that too because of him
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
LOVELY topic Anku...

Armaan's intentions have been misunderstood by some on the forum...but see this is what Armaan is..So I hope everyone got an answer! If he had known, he would have backed off and never come in between..he would have lived his whole life in isolation in Riddhima's yaad than to hurt her...or stop her from moving on in life and doing what she did! Yet people used him😊

Thats Armaan for you!😳
Teh_Batman thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

"Agar woh mujhe us waqt bata deta ki tum dono ki shaadi ho gayi hai toh na toh mai aaj tumhare saamne hota aur nahi us par haath utahta "
Armaan made us proud today ,him saying that if he already knew Riddhima was married he would have never come back at all proves that if he knew Riddhima is married he would have never faced her ,so that she does not have to go through the turmoil of choosing anyone between the two.He would have never tested her ,would have respected her decision and would have gone away so that she is happy and does not have to face him and be answerable to anyone whether him or Sid.Armaan is heartbroken and shocked with the truth of her marriage and he may have questioned her for going and getting married but deep down he accepts the fact she is married and that him staying here would be painful for him and her aswell.
Armaan's love for Riddhima is pure and selfless and that he can love her and not expect anything in return but never even think to take her 'Imtihaan."
We are all proud of Armaan not because he wants to go away but proud of his 'love' 😃
P.S- I have bashed no actor/character,I hope if someone does not have good to write here they will not write bad too.😃

Completely Agree!! This proves how much he is selfless in his love for Riddhima. 😊 I am proud of Armaan too. 😊
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~sumedha~

your rite ankita.....armaan's love for her has always been selfless.....
even today he didn't even question her once.....
he has simply accepted the fact that she moved on
and if he knew she was married he would never have come back because come what may armaan can never cause her pain......but she doesn't even care!

Thanks for replying 😃
I agree Armaans love for Riddhima has always been selfless he loves her to such an extent that he would never question her nor expect anything in return but yet keep doing all he can for her.😊
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue101

this is what i said the fanzz of the other jodi that my ammy would do..i know he would take the pain all him self and just walk off with the pain as he cannot see his basket in pain and that too because of him

Thanks for replying Sue 😃
I agree Armaan has always been like that he prefers taking all the pain himself but he can never want to give pain to Riddhima.
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitamalik

LOVELY topic Anku...

Armaan's intentions have been misunderstood by some on the forum...but see this is what Armaan is..So I hope everyone got an answer! If he had known, he would have backed off and never come in between..he would have lived his whole life in isolation in Riddhima's yaad than to hurt her...or stop her from moving on in life and doing what she did! Yet people used him😊

Thats Armaan for you!😳

Thanks for the reply Anu 😃
Armaan has always kept Riddhima before himself and even if he had to cry in loneliness without her but he would yet always think of her happiness and do what is possible so that she is happySmile
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
He said that!? 😭
OMG DMG ppl i hate you!!! i hate you for giving us armaan...a PERFECT guy like him who doesnt exist
thank u soo much for raising my expectations in a guy(sic)
:P
nyways armaan just proved all his fans right!
this is kinda like a slap on the face of those members who called amy a wife-stealer and god knows wat not!!
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
He gained so much respect today. He is the true hero. I love Armaan and I am sooo proud of him!