hindu4lyf thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sahana_125

<div></div>umm, please try not to insult forum members like that.. you can state your views in a way that will not offend the members you have mentioned in your post.... and btw am a shakti fan myself 😊

Nahi yaar sahana, shakti fans ALWAYS get told that we are distracting D fans and instigating them to make them stop voting. So basically it's implied that we play politics. Reading firefly's post is like a re-enactment of the reply Remo gave Geeta if that makes any sense? lol 😳
Sahana_125 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindu4lyf

Nahi yaar sahana, shakti fans ALWAYS get told that we are distracting D fans and instigating them to make them stop voting. So basically it's implied that we play politics. Reading firefly's post is like a re-enactment of the reply Remo gave Geeta if that makes any sense? lol 😳

if its something that remo told geeta in today episode then i dont know cuz i havent watched it hehe 😛 but saying that shakti fans are distracting or instigating them from voting is so random LOL, as if we could achieve that herculean task 😆
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: firefly99

Whatever Shakti is still the most deserving one .Wow what a trap ! the two guys Mihir B and Ankit nyc (D Fans) can do anything to distract Shakti's fans. We all knew that most (almost all) of the portions of reality shows are scripted except the performances as the contestants r judged only on the basis of there 3-4 Min. performance and nobody is given a second chance (except few cases .......) so based on that 3-4 Min. performances Shakti almost outshines all.

I try my best to keep u updated on DID and this is wat i get 😭 😭

Dharmesh sir fans tell me that I am distracting them, Shakti fans tell me i am distracting them...

maybe I should't have told ya all whats the reality
Sahana_125 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no mihir, dont say that, am glad to be getting this info even thought i dont vote 😊 and anyways whoever seriously wants to vote can make a rational choice and choose which side they want to believe, no one is forcing anyone here to stop voting... if anyone doesnt like what is written in the post then they can always ignore it. cheer up buddy 👍🏼
charmz517 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

no mihir, dont say that, am glad to be getting this info even thought i dont vote 😊and anyways whoever seriously wants to vote can make a rational choice and choose which side they want to believe, no one is forcing anyone here to stop voting... if anyone doesnt like what is written in the post then they can always ignore it. cheer up buddy 👍🏼

[COLOR=BLUE][FONT=Verdana]Right on Sahana! I want to say that was a "chummeshwari" comment 😊

I just realized this thread is closed! I can't delete my post. Sorry!
Edited by charmz517 - 15 years ago
Sadie.Saxton thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Nope, thread is still open :D
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

no mihir, dont say that, am glad to be getting this info even thought i dont vote 😊and anyways whoever seriously wants to vote can make a rational choice and choose which side they want to believe, no one is forcing anyone here to stop voting... if anyone doesnt like what is written in the post then they can always ignore it. cheer up buddy 👍🏼

Aww thanks Sahana, but ur just saying those coz we're new friends and u wanna be polite to me n all...but the real reaction to any topic should be judged by opinions of non-friends.

But ur post sure did make me feel better. thank u! 😳 😃
DrLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
honestly only the naive won't be able to pick up its a rigged/scripted show... i only watch it for performances, and some silly laughter, to be honest i never even bother to watch the elimination drama or standing on stage for it sections... i watch the performances and rest is always on FWD...

i'll respect/view a show fully where only and only the judges or in house (even if they are sold out fans) audience are picking the winners, the moment sms voting/$$$ is involved its scripted/rigged. that's my views, those who wana vote like nuts, keep doing so, those who dont want to, cheers.

One thing i would like to mention (or am wondering myself) is how come Z haven't taken any action against (this now so blunt and obivious) source, maybe coz if they do, it will put them under the spot light for the wrong reasons and make more heads turn than they would have wanted. hence ignoring it might make the source seem as sour grapes and the gullible fans on the sms voting non stop.

Also, the paying $$$ to Z part only makes sense for some undeserving contestants or those who had an off day and try to bribe their way fwd. but not every contestant, i am purely speculating on this part, so don't hold ur breath on it.

Finally, from getting only a single audition to going all the way becoming the winner, to being mentor, GM etc, everyone gets something out of it at the end of the day. For fans, those who watch it only for entertainment get the fun out of it, and (this is how i see it) those who vote like crazy get the hefty phone bills out of it, lolz.
Edited by baalti - 15 years ago
Jess. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Since this in only a rumor (no absolute proof given), i think the topic should be closed. If you have the evidence, you can post it...but not if its word of mouth. Sorry...rules are rules :)

Topic Closed.