SID DID STAND UP FOR RIDZY 2DAY

431923 thumbnail
sid WAS not acting strong coz he himself dIDnt know whether ridz wants him or not...............

the zeher on wedding day has crushed him from inside.mking him feel unwanted..............

thats why he thinks he doesnt hv the HUQ on her

BUT ONCE RIDZ CHOOSES HIM....................THAT IS 2DAY

NOW SID WONT EVEN LET ANY1 BEND A HAIR OF HIS BIWI.....

AND OUR SID...RIDZYS ETERNAL SAVIOUR...............whom ridzy and us hv been yearning for ..................IS BACK..............

loved how he again clarified .........this time with a much more confident tune...........

that ridzy isnt lying................they r indeed married

and he wont listen a word against her coz SHE IS HIS PATNI

our sid cud hv said it long bk

all that was needed was this gesture of ridzy which she did 2day

sid wanted to know whether she is trulyMrs Modi from heart............

now just wait and watch how sid will stand by ridzy at all phases

thoses who called him spineless aur pata nahin kya kya can eat bk ur words now

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ no bashing

Edited by Sano88 - 15 years ago

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
So he needed to wait for his wife to speak up and support their relationship before he protected her from any insult?? Right ?? So till she didn't choose Sid, he had no right to stand up for her.

I get it!!
Edited by *Reemz* - 15 years ago
Rumiiapari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yahhh I also loved that after the truth is out the next thing he did that supporting his wife .
uzmakhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yah he stood up fer her wen it waznt needed!!
he shud haf stood up fer her and not the let the whole mariage thing happen in the 1st place...buh wen the tamasha got over...the stress and tension of the situation waz gone...then he finally opened his mouth! it wazntt needed...
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

So he needed to wait for his wife to speak up and support their relationship before he protected her from any insult?? Right ?? So till she didn't choose Sid, he had no right to stand up for her.

I get it!!

No you got that wrong, he just don't want to pursue his rights on his wife, as he wants her to decide what she wants, anyways now that she said it loud & he is sure that his wifey wants to be with him, till now, what stored in tomorrows episode can't say! He is there to hold her..
gia.khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hmmm .. okiee sooo where was his PROTECTIVENESS when he made her CLEAN HIS SHOES .. push her on the TABLE :) ... treat her like she is jus a PIECE in his house :) ... wat happend then :) ...
Oh and ofcoursee wat happend when he was watching armaan and ridhima take the vows like a katputliii :) ... n acting like he doesnt have a mouth to voice his opinion :) ... Right he was jus WAITING FOR HER TO TAKE THE STAND ... which he SHUD HAVE wayyy BEFOREEEE :) ... if he wanteddd he could have told ARMAAN about the truth ... but NO ... he ulta went ahead with this lie and TOLD HIS DHARAM PATI (in ur words) to go ahead and ACT LIKE SHE MARRIED ARMAAN :) ... i get itt he did this to PROTECT HIS PATNI ... right right ... IT MAKES SENSEE NOW :) ...NOT :)
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: monar

No you got that wrong, he just don't want to pursue his rights on his wife, as he wants her to decide what she wants, anyways now that she said it loud & he is sure that his wifey wants to be with him, till now, what stored in tomorrows episode can't say! He is there to hold her..

Wife or no wife, he still as friend could have spoken up for Riddhima when his mother was bad mouthing her. You don't need to wait to be given a right to defend a friend do you?
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ab suddenly ..sidhant ko yaad aagaya ..ridz is his wife???......waah ..!!
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
LMFAOOO Its a shame..he got himmat to STAND UP for his "wife" after she stood up for herself🤔🤣😲 I condemn the act..its SICK!

Didnt Sid see her being uncomfortable all along? Why didnt he speak up..she kept looking at him..yet the guy didnt say anythinng! he really doesnt love her i guess..like he claims he does!🤔🤔

In all honestly, if this situation happened in real life, and keep CHARACTERS OUT OF THIS..PUT yourself in the situation..NO SID NO ARMAAN NO RIDDHIMA..Pretend you were in a real life situation like this, im sure you wouldnt like the fact ure husband didnt stand up for u when u kept looking his way and also that he made u go through this torture :)

I rest my case😊

p.s: Many of my elders agree with me...its sick!🤢 think realistically!
Edited by anitamalik - 15 years ago
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Wife or no wife, he still as friend could have spoken up for Riddhima when his mother was bad mouthing her. You don't need to wait to be given a right to defend a friend do you?

Ok so now as friend, what is he supposed to do?

well not every time you help your friends by holding them, sometimes you need to be passive to let them envision their inner-self. I am not sure if you understand or merely want to overlook but it happens.

and yes he stopped his mother to utter a single word against Riddhima.