wut Armaan said reminded me of Sid

bengalirani101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Armaan said that it doesn't matter that it's not a real wedding, rituals and promises are made from the heart. It just made me think about Sid. Plz don't bash me if u think im bashing Sid b/c im not. I luv Sid's character but whut Armaan said made me question Sid's "luv" for Ridz(which i dont really think is luv yet, he's had da same type of scenes with Tamanna and i must say even hotter too). Yes i no he wants her to choose because he cares for her but really let things go this far. Their wedding in the beginning was a compromise and it seemed things wud get better between them but now I feel like Sid shud hav stopped all this frum happening w/o telling Armaan if he wanted Ridz to tell him. I'm jus wondering wut Armaan wud do in Sid's place. I think noing Armaan's character(well i actually thot i was beginning to no Sid well but den i jus saw a totally diff. side to him. I'm sorry i luv Sid but he's disappointing me at the moment), he wud never let his wife whether compromised or not have to go thru all this. I jus, i dunno, Maybe im wrong but for rite now that's my opinion.

Care to disagree with me but plz don't say anything mean against anyone:P
Edited by bengalirani101 - 15 years ago

Dhw@ni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Yeah.. I totally agree..
It was kind of sad.. Nobody was doing anything about this whole tamasha that was happening.. !
Armaan was making a bigtime fool of himself.. Because, at the moment, he was talking about somebody who is already married..
Riddhima was the helpless sponge..
Sid.. I don't know what he was thinking.. :S :S :S :@ :@
The interns.. The less said about them the better.. ! :@ :@
afreen13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhw@ni

Yeah.. I totally agree..

It was kind of sad.. Nobody was doing anything about this whole tamasha that was happening.. !

Armaan was making a bigtime fool of himself.. Because, at the moment, he was talking about somebody who is already married..

I agree i felt soo bad for Armaan 😭
but i don't think ridhima's helpless she's confused, i never understand what this gurl wants like seriously, it's annoying 🤢

sid and the interns i have nuthing to say about them....it's just too much

poor Armaan is being fooled by all of em including ridhima who once loved him 😭
xx-Rai-xx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dhw@ni

Yeah.. I totally agree..

so true
i just don't get what kind of husband is Sid
his wife is getting married with someone else and he is not saying anything where he know his mom is doing all acting
and poor Armaan
no one tells him the truth
the interns(Yuvi, JP, and Suvarna and nurse Jiggy)if they were Sid's friend they would have told Armaan the truth
Raj and Naina are with Armaan but they still should have told Armaan the truth
poor Armaan.........he doesn't know that he is getting married to a married girl
someone has to open their mouth and tell the truth
finally Ridz is telling the truth
bengalirani101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaJen1

so true
i just don't get what kind of husband is Sid
his wife is getting married with someone else and he is not saying anything where he know his mom is doing all acting
and poor Armaan
no one tells him the truth
the interns(Yuvi, JP, and Suvarna and nurse Jiggy)if they were Sid's friend they would have told Armaan the truth
Raj and Naina are with Armaan but they still should have told Armaan the truth
poor Armaan.........he doesn't know that he is getting married to a married girl
someone has to open their mouth and tell the truth
finally Ridz is telling the truth

yepp
amber-rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeh our poor armaan...he didnt even knw what was happeing and they ddi all trhis 2 hm...riddhima should never have let it get this far. 😡
bengalirani101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amber-rose

yeh our poor armaan...he didnt even knw what was happeing and they ddi all trhis 2 hm...riddhima should never have let it get this far. 😡

welll at least ridz gave up and spilled...lets see Sid's reaction since we alredy know Armaan's:P
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Well yes.. It too reminded me of Sid Ridz marriage..

But add to that, it reminded me of THOUSAND other couples, who get married under some pressure or the other, but end up being happy together.. :) We have seen it with almost EVERY couple these days.. The concept started from KZK and now adopted by almost everyone.. Starting from Bidai couple ( Aalekh Sadhna ) to Pratigya ( Krishna-Pratigya )...

Anyways.. I agree with his last line though :D Vaade dil se liye jate hai.. :D