i_love_KSG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DJKM

i watch right now solely for KSG...and am hoping for a reunion though i know it's gna take some time....stupid cv's....but i am staying hopeful

i never said i'm losing hope for AR reunion..but i'll start watching once Armaan comes to know abt Sid-Rid marriage...till then no...
coolgal96 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Plzzz yaar..if u stp watching..then the TRps will go down..and if the TRPs go down now then the stupid CVs may think that viwers are not liking AR meeting..and if they think so they will put SR together..if SR end up togther..then AR fans will be heartbroken..then all stop watching the show..then DMG will end..NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!
RidziPiaJazSimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
are yar agree me too cant see never ever dat arman cry or will be heartbroken ...............but wat i do i hv to watch bcz of arman...................
hmmmm yup there is no big reason dat AR cant reunion...................they will be back together nd they should....................its only they pull da story.......
but cant say anything bcz CVS R CVS u know na............nd they played a big trick wid us as AR shot..................so cant say..................
Edited by RIDHIMA_BASKET1 - 15 years ago
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
@thread-maker: well i wont quit now
i feel the moment they show SIDMA..as in SIDMA forever and amy out of the picture.
i will quit the show.
i_love_KSG thumbnail

Originally posted by: VampirePrincess

@thread-maker: well i wont quit now
i feel the moment they show SIDMA..as in SIDMA forever and amy out of the picture.
i will quit the show.

din't get u actually....
i_love_KSG thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIDHIMA_BASKET1

are yar agree me too cant see never ever dat arman cry or will be heartbroken ...............but wat i do i hv to watch bcz of arman...................
hmmmm yup there is no big reason dat AR cant reunion...................they will be back together nd they should....................its only they pull da story.......
but cant say anything bcz CVS R CVS u know na............nd they played a big trick wid us as AR shot..................so cant say..................

i agree yaar....
i_love_KSG thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgal96

Plzzz yaar..if u stp watching..then the TRps will go down..and if the TRPs go down now then the stupid CVs may think that viwers are not liking AR meeting..and if they think so they will put SR together..if SR end up togther..then AR fans will be heartbroken..then all stop watching the show..then DMG will end..NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

arre i will start watching again...but only after Armaan comes to know...
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: i_love_KSG

din't get u actually....

once amy is out of the picture...by tht i mean tht ridz goes with sid n decides to move on n other stuff.
If AR aint happening n they try to get Amy another gal then i will quit the show.
I have been watching it for AR so far....now tht armaan is bck i post here😊
..Chanakya... thumbnail
i agree with u even i have stopped watching this show as i m not interested in watching another saas bahu drama.
Edited by devilseye99 - 15 years ago
yam29 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i know how you feel

im just waiting for AR's reunion