7 year leap for Yeh Rishta
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Chipka chipki 🙄🙄
Happy 300 Manvikians.....
I'm loving Munni-Hrithik encounters and pair
How Many More Indo Pak Movies Will Be Made
Jan Neta - Official Trailer | Thalapathy Vijay | Pooja Hegde
Originally posted by: DisneyDudette
Mohit Dude 2day u proved amrit and zaid Rite👏👏👏Wen they Voted against u their reason was Trust They didnot Trust u and dats why they casted dere vote against u and 2day u proved dat u are a Dirty Player and Not a Frnd
I agree i will never betray a frnd of mine in any circumstances even though he has done something bad wid me Boss dosti nibhana mujhe aata hain 😛and Mohit u Pls get loshtt😛i don want him to win, If zaid is not coming bk meghna shud win it
exactly !!
personally speaking, i will never ever back stab a friend of mine for anything..
even if ( unfortunately, pathetically, disgustingly ) mohit wins the show, he'll be remembered as a back stabber and not as a roadie .. atleast by me
exactly !!
personally speaking, i will never ever back stab a friend of mine for anything..
even if ( unfortunately, pathetically, disgustingly ) mohit wins the show, he'll be remembered as a back stabber and not as a roadie .. atleast by me