BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
i m totally confused...

yaar or naya promo dekhne ke baad to i dont thik its girlz prank....

b positive let see wat happen?????

i hope is superb comedy ke baad serious track na aaye...
mjhtisgr8 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
OMG! If it is a prank...I'm gonna be laughing my head off the day its revealed 🤣
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i don't know this is girl's prank or someone else's prank but i am sure this is some trap or prank for sure as not only sam or mayank got that call but all boys got the call i mean if we think properly this doesn't make any sense as all boys including uday i mean all ppl (collage's girls and boys) know very well that he has no guts to ask a girl for a date then how can this possible ok we think abt sayank r trapped as they r very popular in college as sam is cool dude and mayank is topper in a college once nup also said ki shadi ho gayi hai phir bhi ladakiya tumhara picha nahi chhod rahi indicates that ki he is still popular among the girls after his marriage so def prank, as we know that sayank cleared themselves ki nothing like that in the case of sam also cleared that he had not this kind of issues in past so this is prank for sure but whom this is suspense created by cvs and to confuse us they r doing this
Edited by aashizin - 15 years ago
shaaranya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
its a possibility but dunno!!!
luv07prida thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
just hope its a prank
par kaise the girls???they wldnt hve been so worried tht day if tht was the case rite😕
josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hmm..maybe ure right..but how can girls get a baby yaar..matlab..prank ho toh u can't just get someone's baby..maybe its someone else playing a prank...but its fun to see so much of suspense and fun at the same time...haha im lovin it!!