Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
here is my one liner,
Originally posted by: algebramulti
interesting observations...i think from the begining there was an understanding between dutta & naku. He knows from day 1 that naku isn't afraid of him...and she understand him well...also, after confiding in naku, dutta feels a bit comfortable around her b/c she now understand his situation.
With supriya...dutta hardly ever interacted..and when he tried, she was very cold towards him...than he got angry and frustrated with her...thats why there's was bit of attitude in him towards her. Also, he has been heartbroken before thats why he is hesitant in trusting supriya.As far as naku is concerned...dutta has no feelings or likeness for her...i think unconsiously, dutta treats naku as friend...thats why they have heart-to-heart talks...but with supriya, he is getting married and he is having a hard time opening up and trying to give a love another chance..thats why he kept remembering how seema betrayed his love.Given the circumstances, dutta's behavior towards supriya & naku was justified in their respective place. But as of now, dutta doesn't see naku in any sort of romantic angle...but he feels comfortable around naku because he trusts her & confided his biggest secret to naku...which hasn't told his would-be wife.Overally, i felt extremely horrible for dutta...he believe supriya and is willing to give her another chance. It will tear him apart when he comes to learn supriya ditched him for another man..just like seema. His last heartbreak made dutta go on a killing spree and turned him into a don..i wonder what will his second heartbreak make him do this time around??? scary...