WRITTEN/VIDEO UPDATE OF WED, FEB 15TH

~RexKiRani~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

FEB 15TH VIDEO:
Click on this link.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/deal-ya-no-deal/207359/15th-feb-dynd-video

Hey u guys .. here is the full update of Wed feb 15th..

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY TO YA'LL

Mandira enters.... in a pretty red..AND BLUE sari😃... AND ITS THE VALENTINE SPECIAL..WITH PRETTY SET..IT HAS CUTE RED BALLOONS AND FLOWERS...

so lets start😃..

i am gonna color code the amount so u can know if its green,yellow or red zone.. also i am doin something new.. beside the no deal i have a thumb down... and if its deal i ll have a thumb up..

Today No Questions...its the valentine special..and enters our very fav ANANYA(ANU) from ELAS...she comes in with her dhano(bike)..she looks pretty ..then mandira asks her to close her eyes and think of a special guy..and there is this song "DO DIL MILRAHE HAI..MAGAR CHUPKE CHUPKE"..and enters hottie NIKHIL... anu then says"nikhil tum yaha kya karahe ho"..and they hug.....they will donate one-third to make a wish foundation

well.. **then enters 21 pretty gals with red dresses and same hair style with suitcases in their hand.. mandira asks them to choose their box.. and they want breifcase #5..because nikhil says its valentine day 14 feb..so it add to #5..and 5 is a lucky number ** well...Good luck to them..😊

ROUND 1 (6 BOXES)

BOX#1- 5Lacs

BOX#2- 7500(nikhil's game is good)

BOX#3- 4Lacs

BOX#4- 10,000(meenaxi guessed right and won😃)

BOX#5- 1Crore😭(nikhil said..dont par anu said ya...and bad choice)

BOX#6- 25paise😃(nikhil is awesome..he is good)

Bank offer IS 1.50Lacs(bad..😡).NODEAL👎🏼

ROUND 2 (3 BOXES)

BOX#1- 2500

BOX#2- 5000

BOX#3- 250**wow all green zone..awesome😃**

**bank says ek shart hai..offer dene se pehle..mandira then whispers in nikhil's ears..nikhil says..light, music,action and nikhil and anu dances on elas song...they look cute...😃**

Bank offer IS 4.51LACS. NO DEAL👎🏼

**nikhil says mera goal hai..i wanna do good..and adopt a child**

ROUND 3

BOX#1- 2Lacs

BOX#2- 10

BOX#3- 3Lacs **still all 4 red zone amount still left😃**

**banker asks anu to say something sweet ..so she says about the kids..and banker wants nikhil to sing so he sings "pal pal dil ke paas tum rehti ho..."**

Bank offer IS 7LACS NO DEAL👎🏼

ROUND 4 (3 BOXES)

BOX#1- chlore-mint(wow..shayari wala amol wins 50,000..awesome😃)

BOX#2- 75Lacs😕(anu always chooses the wrong box)

BOX#3- 500😃(awesome)

**banker sends flower for anu..banker says i ll give good deal if anu smiles..anu says no i wont smile..until he gives good offer..

Bank offer IS 8lacs. NO DEAL👎🏼

ROUND 5 (3 BOXES)

BOX#1- 100(person won 50,000..wow😃)

BOX#2- 1000**wow**

BOX#3- 25Lacs😕

**bank says where is his gift...banker is so romantic loll 😃..nikhil asks girl to come in and anu gets her lucky camera...**

Bank offer IS 8.50lacs. NO DEAL👎🏼

ROUND 6: (2 BOXES)

BOX#1- 1Lac😃

BOX#2- 50,000(tanuja wons 50,000)**wow....great round..2 red amount left wow😃**

**anu says we have a dance ball..me and nikhil will dance and thats her valentine say**

Bank offer is 14 Lacs. NO DEAL

kkk... last 2 boxes one has 10 Lacs and one has 50Lacs... ok mandira asks them which box to open and they say their own box...

ROUND 7: (last 2 BOXES)

their BOX has........ 10Lacs (ohhh nooooo😕)

So other BOX has 50 Lacs

anyways.. end of today's episode...great played by nikhil and anu...very confident.. and they won a whooping 10lacs 😊... ...hope u like my update.. post ur comments...tc😃
Edited by Belle1989 - 19 years ago

foziasal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Thanks for the update. I wish they had won 50 lacs! Anyways, 10 lacs is a big amount too. They played a good game!! 👏