Panna didn't not deserve 2 go ....cos he sang really well ....i thought this was his best singing performance
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Chalo guys lets spare few lines for Panna here if you want ...
Maera where are you ? you must be sad bcoz of panna's exit ..take it easy gal
mans😊
Mans yaar i cant take it eazy.. dey voted out my hubby Panna😭 how can dey man? das jus so unfair... seems lyk india ki janta iz gone deaf... i jus hate india ki janta😡 😡 hu didnt vote for Panna...
all panna haters suk big tym🤢🤢🤢
Originally posted by: ~*~MZB~*~
Mans yaar i cant take it eazy.. dey voted out my hubby Panna😭 how can dey man? das jus so unfair... seems lyk india ki janta iz gone deaf... i jus hate india ki janta😡 😡 hu didnt vote for Panna...
all panna haters suk big tym🤢🤢🤢
I know you must be feeling really bad....even I was shocked when I heard
every1 must b shocked😭
Originally posted by: infiniteattract
And till date i didnt come across a single person who says he/she likes or votes for Ravi. Who saves him every week then 😡
I know one person.........Aditi Gill 😉 She said she votes for Ravi 😆
I wonder if she voted for him this week........even after hearing him sing 'Pretty Womaannn'