sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Holi splash

Chaya Unnikrishnan Posted: Mar 05, 2010 at 1355 hrs IST
Holi has just gone by and the channels went all out to celebrate the festival of colours through their shows. Colors had a splash with all the important characters of their popular serials. STAR Plus held an event to bring the estranged lead couple, Naitik and Akshara of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, together with the help of the members of Star Parivaar. There were festivities galore with loads of naach, gaana, dhol, masti and of course colours. Meanwhile, Kavita Kaushik, who plays Chandramukhi in SAB's FIR had a tough time shooting for the Holi sequence as she was attacked by a hassled co-actor. The shoot was taking a long time as a result of which a stressed out regular walk-in artiste (who does small parts) nearly bit Kavita's hand. The channel had a special two-part episode on the colourful festival in Lapataganj too. On Sony, Sukh By Chance dedicated two episodes on celebrating Holi.
Edited by sanw - 15 years ago

Tafseer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thnxx for the post....😃
why all these drama yaar?? kuch ho toh nahi raha bas we r going mad n are watching these craps with lots of hope.........everyday new hope n the same disappointment........😔
ananya_krish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks for the post
hopes are thrashed evry nite between 9.30 to 10.. again we start hoping...😆 let them just finish this trackk the way they feel like.. and let them start something niceee
Edited by ananya_krish - 15 years ago
sanw thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tafseer

thnxx for the post....😃
why all these drama yaar?? kuch ho toh nahi raha bas we r going mad n are watching these craps with lots of hope.........everyday new hope n the same disappointment........😔

yes, for the last 2 months everyday brings a ray of hope to die down. I dont know why I am sticking to watching the show. even if I stop watching it for sometime I feel this must be the end of this & then start watching it, to find the story at the same point where I left it🥱
sanw thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya_krish

thanks for the post
hopes are thrashed evry nite between 9.30 to 10.. again we start hoping...😆 let them just finish this trackk the way they feel like.. and let them start something niceee

yes, even I too am waiting for this track to end soon. hope we see something other than all the MUs we have been seeing for the past so many months
ananya_krish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanw

yes, even I too am waiting for this track to end soon. hope we see something other than all the MUs we have been seeing for the past so many months

mu s were fine till a cetain extent.. they shudnt draggggg yaar we loose interesssttt😆😆😆😆😆
sanw thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya_krish

mu s were fine till a cetain extent.. they shudnt draggggg yaar we loose interesssttt😆😆😆😆😆

MUs in the beginning were probably a hit- due to which Cvs thought of coming with new MUs all the time. but they havent understood people dont like it any more. & now they dont know how to come out of this big MU