Moothi Mein Reth Hone Ke Barabar Hai

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

the word when Shanky tells Aziz "Moothi Mein Reth Hone Ke Barabar Hai...Jitna Tez Chaaona Utna Hi Pisaal Ke Jaata Hai"....it was painful....i literally had tears.....Prats should not have done to him like that.....it was not fair from her part.....he loves her so much and she have only given him pain and pain only.....not once after Shanky falls in love i have seen him happy....and today this words of Shanky made me had tears.....PraSha love story is the most painful love story....in my eyes they were only a few painful love stories but PraSha story surpass all love stories their love story only filled with pain and only pain.....

Anurag-Prerna(souls meet at last after so much of seperation)
Robbie-Kasturi(seperation and seperation only got to meet at last)
Yug-Vrinda(they never meet even in the end)
at least these 3 couples mentioned had their happy moments together before seperating forever but PraSha never had any happy moments all their moments were full with pain and now a blame of death and Prats making their love looks like a mistake and sin......
i feel so sad....why did Prats made their love look like a sin and mistake...why doesn't she realise that Sumo's death and Aaraina's coma is destiny wish not because of PraSha's love
even now if PraSha meets they act as if they are strangers and they don't know each other......

zarmeeno thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
As i mentioned in the other post I found her really selfish. After all Aziz is her brother. And I said earlier also he was always there whenever she needed him but she was never there when he needed her.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: zarmeeno

As i mentioned in the other post I found her really selfish. After all Aziz is her brother. And I said earlier also he was always there whenever she needed him but she was never there when he needed her.

i agree with you yaar...its so cruel of Prats to give such pain never healing pain to Shanky....i hope this leap at least heals a little of Shanky's pain
pyaar_siya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
he never knew wat was love until he meet prateeksha
and wen he find love .its all pain for him
beecharo kitne unlucky
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love. But then one suffers from not loving. Therefore to love is to suffer, not to love is to suffer. To suffer is to suffer. To be happy is to love. To be happy then is to suffer. But suffering makes one unhappy. Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much happiness. I hope you're getting this down."
- Woody Allen

This somewhat sums up PraSha!!

BengaliChica92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KK84

To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love. But then one suffers from not loving. Therefore to love is to suffer, not to love is to suffer. To suffer is to suffer. To be happy is to love. To be happy then is to suffer. But suffering makes one unhappy. Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much happiness. I hope you're getting this down."
- Woody Allen

This somewhat sums up PraSha!!

Love it...To Love is to suffer..
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Dear Mages.. šŸ¤— cheer up girl!
Had she not taken the blame on herself and their luv.. the world wud have pointed a finger on their pure luv.. and tht wud have been a bigger blot to their pure luv.. the whole world wud have called their luv sin jst like Aziz did.. which was obvious coz ppl didnt know the real fact.. thn it wud have been hard 4 them to unite.. thn their luv wud have been looked upon as a shame.. and tht wud b hard 2 bear 4 both of them.. and that wud have meant that they cud never stay unite and stay happy together..
by taking the blame, she has paved the way 4 seeking forgiveness and making their luv more truer thn ever.. and Aziz is its example.. today its Aziz who realized his mistake tommorrow it will Araina, the Rais and whole world wud realize tht their luv was purest and their intentions were not wrong bt it was indeed fate tht was cruel..
True that Shanky did not deserve such a pain.. bt thn their separation was inevitable.. its not tht Prats calls their luv Sin.. its jst tht its so true tht she is gonna live with it her whole life, bt she cannot accept Shanky coz it ended up in something v terrible and unfortunate... their luv carries a burden of someone's death and their luv was at the root of it somewhere.. and tht remains a fact and cannot b denied..
I think separation was much needed 2 make way 4 a PraSha reunion.. dont get upset dear.. they will unite at the end and live all those happy moments tht they missed..
surely their luv had started on a wrong note and always carried a burden of guilt and underlying betrayal, which wudnt have made them really happy even if they had united... i wish their true luv 2 b free of all those so tht it can blossom once again.. and they can enjoy their togetherness without carrying any burden or regrets on their souls...
Long Live PraSha's luv..😳
Edited by achiever - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Aww Mages cheer upšŸ¤—...Well yes that statement of Shanky says it all😭...he could never get his first love😭...but like u mentioned, right from the beginning PraSha never got their share of happiness even for one day unlike all those couples who got separated but only after confessing their love to each other and even spending some real intimate romantic moments togetheršŸ˜‰..so it will really unfair if Creatives doesn't unite them in the future..I hope not..because one good thing is Shanky and Prats even after the leap remains unmarriedšŸ˜‰šŸ˜†..so there is still hope that they will come together😳..

Yes one danger is there..thats Aaraina..in case the two families decide to get both Shanky and Aaraina engaged and sinse Shanky feels that Prats has gone away from him forever,so for the sake of giving happiness to Rai family,he might agree for the engagement;I hope here Aaraina doesn't suffer from any sort of partial Memroy loss and remembers that she still loves Raunak😳...if Aaraina remembers everything 6 months back..then PraSha union will b always on the cards sooner or later😳

PS:Kat thats beautiful..šŸ‘..Manisha very well said😳..The whole PraSha separation at this moment was needed because time is the best medicine for forgiveness😃
-CUTE- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love.

tat's a very gd sayingšŸ‘