Parents to sue Cinevista for 20 crores

Hate_you thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
this is very funny sent by my friend..I cant post it here...

Parents to sue Cinevista for 20 crores for current DMG track

http://bit.ly/9r6xXX

Edited by KASHfan_1 - 15 years ago

469435 thumbnail
Yup Go Ahead We All Are With U ......Hit Them Hard...And If U Need Witnesses Thousand Of AR- KAJEN -KSG Fans Are There With U.............

Just Make Them Close The Show.................End It..........
Ishia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
🤣 super.👏........ lekin woh news kahan hai.. the page is empty...............
gia.khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

This has made my dayy!!!!!! way tooo gooo
ROFLROFLROFLROLF
Samiyah258 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣 this was bound to happen🤣🤣
KaJen.xoxo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Haha ROFL i can't stop laughing they deserve this🤣
nina_luck thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

🤣 OMGGG this is best thing since Dimag MITT Gaye started!!!!!!!!

*BOWS* for the writer!!!!!!
Hate_you thumbnail
Its from my freind who wrote to cheer me up
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
🤣

THIS WAS the BEST thing I read in AGES 🤣
Hate_you thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishwariya

🤣 super.👏........ lekin woh news kahan hai.. the page is empty...............

posted link you can check it