Mobina thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hi Vikas I hope you are doing well!
Vikas I messaged you many times before and you have replied few times in the past. Please Vikas do reply to this message to. All the die heard fans of Kis Desh Mein Hai Mera Dil are so upset and heart broken that our favourite show has ended. We feel all our eforts made by us fans to save the show went to waste. We basically have no hopes left from the channel Star Plus, but still have some hope from Balaji telefilms, Ekta and yourself. The die hard fans of the most popular jodi of Prem Heer/ Harshad and Aditi want to see this jodi on screen again as the lead pair. Please Vikas we know you can't make this decision but a lot of the fans including myself will be ever so great ful if you pass our request forward to BT and ED to make a new show with Harshad and aditi as a lead pair
Thanks Vikas do reply pls
Take care
Mobina Vikas Gupta01 February at 18:52 i will pass it on i promise : )
Edited by Mobina - 15 years ago

Mobina thumbnail
I hope he passes the message on and BT consider our request guys keep mailing
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
But why u didn't request to cast Vaishali-Sushant as well?! We want to see MEET jodi as well....! 😒 😳
Rehana86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

awww MOBINA

that gave me a hope to see them again....... luv rehana
Mobina thumbnail

Originally posted by: alviraz

But why u didn't request to cast Vaishali-Sushant as well?! We want to see MEET jodi as well....! 😒 😳

Oh sorry yaar but you yourself said that that meet jodi woul be hard to see on screen as sushant is doing PR
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
arrey yaar not as lead... atleast request them to be part as cameo roles or supporting cast....Atleast we still can watch them on-screen 😆 😛😍 PLease request him again the next time u msg him..😳 😉 Vikas is such a sweet heart...Nway Good going Mobi... 👍🏼
Edited by alviraz - 15 years ago
Mobina thumbnail

Originally posted by: alviraz

arrey yaar not as lead... atleast request them to be part as cameo roles or supporting cast....Atleast we still can watch them on-screen 😆 😛😍 PLease request him again the next time u msg him..😳 😉 Vikas is such a sweet heart...Nway Good going Mobi... 👍🏼

ok i will do that
nainaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That gave me a hope of light..
Edited by nainaa - 15 years ago
mono123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks i will send msg to!!!!

Anjaliz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mobi,thank you ........i am send emails to BT also for requesting new show . but we want more deshians to email them . because we should flood their email box..............