Help....Drought and Famine

eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

This is a request to the CVS of DMG....HELP !!!!

A million..yes yaar a million😉.(.and no it is not an exaggeration, we each r more then equal to ten or twnety ).of YuNa lovers r dying here due to lack of YuNa scenes...our souls r parched, our hearts hungry, eyes bleary from searching them on the screen...and mind focusless...our eyes resemble those of a puppy yearning to hear the YuNa Background score😭
We realize that its AR time n r njoying that too..but what is DMG without romance and what is romance without YUNA..😆
Be humane..have mercy...kuch to aane do..something romantic..anything...we YuNa lovers r not picky..
Charity begins at home..so CVS dil khol ke donate atleast one if not more YUNA scene..May God bless u😆

-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lmao eve such an awesome post!!
CVs please have YuNa scenes...you don't want all our craziness to die or worse yet take you over right...so please listen!!
FaithnFate thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
dekho CV's eve ki post mein yuvister ki jahalak see tht impact............lol pyaar se samjha rahi hai!!! man jaaooooo...........lol