s_andy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Here's today's update--
1. Garewal office-(night time) Sujal asks the watchman why the light in the cabin is still on ?????? He tells him that kashish madam is still working,sujal goes to the cabin & tells kashish that it's late & offers her a lift to her home-kashish refuses,sujal leaves.Kashish is standing by the window & watching the rainfall(thinking how she would go home in this weather) just then sujal comes & again offers her a lift,she refuses & leaves for her house in the rain.Kashish is walking in the rain remembering moments of her & sujal in the rain when sujal comes with an umbrella & gives her shelter.Both of them walk towards the car-sujal giving shelter to kashish & himself walking in the rain.Sujal drops kashish at her home,kashish goes to her room & starts thinking-she goes to the window & sees sujal still standing in the rain (song in the background-Thoda sa pyar hua hai),after a while he leaves.
2.Sujal comes home,charu is waiting for him.She asks him that why's he late,he replies that one can get late as there could be meeting or an urgent work,don't wait for me from now.Charu says she thought if he could have come earlier then both of them would eat dinner together. 😡 😡 Sujal says u can eat as he's not hungry & leaves for his room.Next morning kashish is at her home & thinking when sinha comes & asks her why she isn't ready,don't u want go to office as u leave for the office by 900hrs & now it is 1030hrs,is there any problem????-kashish replies that she will get ready & there's no problem.Just then mouli comes & asks her the same question,kashish gets irritated & tells them that she'll get ready & don't force her to go to the office just then CG comes & tells sinha that he has come to take kashish for a meeting.Sinha asks kashish to go & get ready,kashish after some hesitancy goes inside to get dressed up.Sujal comes to charu & says sorry to her for his rude behaviour last night,charu tells him that he shouldn't feel sorry as words like sorry,thank u r meant for seperation & she doesn't want to be seperated from u 😡 & leaves.CG is explaining the details of the project to kashish in the car but kashish telling herself-how can i tell u that i don't want to work in the office anymore.Cg tells her that this meeting is very important,if this deal is done then we would earn huge profits.Kashish asks him whether sujal is coming for the meeting or not,CG replies-no,he's going to london for a big project.Kashish telling herself after 4-5 days when sujal would have left then she would quit & nobody will question her then.CG also tells her that because their company has got a such a big project there's a party in the house & invites kashish & sinha for the party but kashish tells him that she cannot come but sinha will & changes the topic by asking him the details of the project.
3.Vasu is walking around her room & thinking,lalit sees her & asks her why's she worried now as kashish has left the house??? Vasu replies although kashish may have left the house but she hasn't gone from ur hearts,she asks-why did u bring kashish back to the office & given varun's place??? Lalit says that this decision was taken by the whole family & not me plus she has more experience than varun so she deserves it.Vasu leaves the room in anger,charu is talking to kashish over the phone asking kashish to come for the party-vasu overhears it.She thinks why charu is inviting kashish for the party,on second thought she thinks that may be she can use charu as a pawn to remove kashish from everybody's lives permanently.At the party-sujal & his family is welcoming the guests,kashish is standing alone & thinking just when vasu sees her & comes to her.She tells her that ur prestige must have grown after u were handed the project which varun was handling.Kashish tells her that if u have any problems then she would leave the project but vasu refuses.She also tells kashish that now u r getting ur due rights but still u will not get the right of the bahu of this family & leaves,kashish feels depressed.
.......THE END
Overall a very boring episode & that charu all i can say is she just 🤢 .

RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks as always for the update s_andy.I agree with you, from your update i feel that the episode was really boring.I just wish kashish stops being so mahan.Charu madam is absolutely shameless.When will she get exposed i wonder?
Edited by rajeev the best - 19 years ago
mecurious thumbnail
Thanks for the quick update...This is getting more and more boring everyday.Whats gotten into ekta and her creative team. Don't they think of any logic when they write a script?
farwah_g thumbnail
thanks for the update!! 😊
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update - I am just waiting for kashish to fall pregnant. Then we will see what charu is going to do.

Esti aunty
monica5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the quick update !!!
Nisha90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
THANX FOR THE UPDATE!!!
Edited by Nisha90 - 19 years ago
londong33za thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks for the upd8!! come on ekta kill od charu iv had enuff of her!! lollll
tamannah thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yeh kth is now really boring. how long can ekta keep Kash and Sujal apart? Kash being such a martyr is really getting on my nerves.Its the same sort of storylines. Ekta should think of something new.
kitty468 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks alot for the update