25/1 - ICU Patients of the day - Sid-Atul-Riddz

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

1. Atul was sent to the ICU immediately after the first break as he was totally shocked , stunned and flabbergasted to know that Riddz had in a way engineered Sid's exit from Sanjivani by taking advantage of his guilt and readiness to make up to her. Atul's bicuspid valve has friozen due to this shockwave. Not seeing Riddzie for two episodes is recommended.

2. Sid has been given the bed next to Atul's as he is having palpitations in recovering from the shock that he was so easily fooled by Riddhima's tears that he got ready to sacrifice his entire medical career for her reputation. His auricles are not expected to function properly before 9am tomorrow.

3. Naina is being given an external oxygen supply as Yuvi has shocked the wits out of her by saying No to being her Chihuahua and standing by Sid even though she told him not to. She cannot recover from the shock that Yuvi chose Sid over her. Her valves are being operated upon so that they don't burst.

4. Riddhima was the last addition to ICU tonight due to a suspected cardiac arrest due to multiple reasons.The shock of seeing Sid back blocked her arteries and later , the news of Armaan never having deserted her pushed too much blood into her aorta. Everything should get normal by tomorrow's episode.

eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hey u forgot to mention our gamleji JP..who is in ICU 2..coz he went into shock after realizing that HE COULD NOT EAT....hey can I see the sun rising from the west from my window ?😉

Originally posted by: Pocahontas

1. Atul was sent to the ICU immediately after the first break as he was totally shocked , stunned and flabbergasted to know that Riddz had in a way engineered Sid's exit from Sanjivani by taking advantage of his guilt and readiness to make up to her. Atul's bicuspid valve has friozen due to this shockwave. Not seeing Riddzie for two episodes is recommended. I love u atul😛, if it wasn't for him ridhz wud never admit she was faking all the freaking time!!! I am sending some beautiful yellow roses from my side to AJ for taking siddy widdy's side and bringing out the truth !!!!!👏

2. Sid has been given the bed next to Atul's as he is having palpitations in recovering from the shock that he was so easily fooled by Riddhima's tears that he got ready to sacrifice his entire medical career for her reputation. His auricles are not expected to function properly before 9am tomorrow. awww my Prince!!!!☺️ my heart skipped a beat when i saw him today, i then had a feeling he might stay....and he DID!!!!🥳

Lots of dairy milk chocolates, cakes and flowers for my Prince!!! plus i am sending him a new version of playstation 😉

3. Naina is being given an external oxygen supply as Yuvi has shocked the wits out of her by saying No to being her Chihuahua and standing by Sid even though she told him not to. She cannot recover from the shock that Yuvi chose Sid over her. Her valves are being operated upon so that they don't burst. hahahahah!!!!! aww my prince's soulsister i forgive her, me sending some nice cute hairbands and clips and a pair of butterfly ear rings!!!!!😳

4. Riddhima was the last addition to ICU tonight due to a suspected cardiac arrest due to multiple reasons.The shock of seeing Sid back blocked her arteries and later ,i want to whack her left and right!!!!😡😡😡 the news of Armaan never having deserted her pushed too much blood into her aorta. Everything should get normal by tomorrow's episode. but after seeing her state in the precap, i kinda drop the idea of torturing her!!!.BUT BUT....i STILL haven't forgiven her!!

my pinky poco star Dolly Sholly, thank u for the lovely post 😛 lol after watching today's epi i was like how foolish of me being worried abt Prince all wkend!!!!😆😆😆he didn't even step out of sanjeevini and i was ticket to houston 🤣🤣

Cvs i love uuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗(only for today's epi, haan!!😆)

431923 thumbnail
SURPRISIGLY AWESOME EPI....................

SIDHIMA BK WITH A BANG

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Hey Kai!

Don't forget to put my name on the yellow roses , the dairy milk chocolates and the hairclips. 😳.... I am glad that you liked what i wrote. Fun is in and i intend to make this post a permanent addition.

rohanluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hey pocahontas u rock yaar!!!😆👏

Originally posted by: Pocahontas

Hey Kai!

Don't forget to put my name on the yellow roses , the dairy milk chocolates and the hairclips. 😳.... I am glad that you liked what i wrote. Fun is in and i intend to make this post a permanent addition.

how can i forget pinky poco ji, after all u sent them to ICU in the first place!!!🤣
permanent addition -> 🥳🥳thanks Pincky Poco star dolly sholly 🤗🤗 u r the best!!!
cheers
Kai
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: esharao

hey pocahontas u rock yaar!!!😆👏

Thank you Esha. 🤗.... You can call me Poco.😆
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

how can i forget pinky poco ji, after all u sent them to ICU in the first place!!!🤣
permanent addition -> 🥳🥳thanks Pincky Poco star dolly sholly 🤗🤗 u r the best!!!
cheers
Kai

I am an ace at sending people to ICU, I think.😆..... thanks sweetz.

Pinky Poco Star Dolly Sholly is super-grateful. 😆

wilfen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Accurate diagnosis Dr. Poco. I might as well add a few reports as your assisting intern!!! 😉 😉
Atul needs an immediate bipass surgery. 😲 😲 😲
Sid lapsed into a comatose state after being interrogated by the police for attempted suicide by patient no. 4 (Ridz) and her meaningless ramblings like "Woh aa gaaya, Ab Mujhe Maar dalega! Nahiiin!!!!"
Naina's recovery has been shockingly miraculous after a "Kiss" from her Prince Charming had been administered to her earlier today. Hope to see a full recovery by 8:00 PM today. 😉 😉 😉
Edited by wilfen - 15 years ago