Prats in wedding dress, wer is PraSha track goin?

achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Really its tuff 2 guess wer is PraSha track goin..😕
On one had the new promo suggests, sumo learns of PraSha, dies n blames them.. n Araina is upto seek revenge 4rm Prats... gud.. bt it leaves lots of questions unanswered...
Firstly, it never actually happens what is shown in PKB promos.. it only gives an idea wer the story is heading 2 n not actually wat will happen.. i luv it coz its always nice 2 c how thngs wud take turn dramatically..😛 like the whole "kya shashank prateeksha ko mana payega" promo actually happened quite differently n very romantically.. as well as it had lot of high voltage.. bin-logical (😆) drama involved.. bt i liked it..😃
secondly, this new promo as well as articles suggest sumo dies.. n PraSha story gets a new begining.. now.. the question is how? n thts interesting especially with Kritz pics in bridal outfit 😛.. well it can b jst for promo or ther can b a PraSha wedding sequence..😛
(thnx kasuforever for the pic..😳.. appreciate her on https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pyaar-ka-bandhan/1262331/pyaar-ka-bandhan-picture-gallery 😳😳)
On a positive note, it can b tht Shanky overhears Prashant's blackmailing ... things wud b really interesting 2 c if tht happens coz there r lot of interesting subplots here...
1. Wat will PraSha do? Will they elope or will they try 2 save mrg? if they elope, how will Shanky convince Prats 4 mrg? or it will b Aziz who overhears Prashant's blackmailing thng?
2. With Prats confessing tht she cudnt help falling in luv n trying 2 save Sumo-shanky's mrg with Prashant's blackmailing thng, will it make Aziz feel guilty of blaming Prats.. and wud he ever understand tht their's is true luv n they r actually sacrificiing it 4 sumo?
3. Sumo will die and tht wud definitely b end of Sumo-Shanky mrg.. bt how will it affect PraSha... Araina cud defo c pain in Shanky's eyes.. bt obviously she will want 2 take revenge even if she has an idea tht PraSha cant really betray Sumo.. thn wat role will Raunak play.. will his luv make her realize wat PraSha's luv is.. or she will break ties with Raunak n create havoc in PraSha's life.. lose Raunak and repent later...
4. Wen will she come 2 know tht Prats or Aziz r her siblings..?
clearly.. story is now slowly focusing back on Araina and siblings.....
1. Araina blames Aziz of dirty blood obviously there will b more Aziz-Araina interaction.. n i think first she will come 2 know tht Aziz is his brother.. coz he has all childhood thngs now..
2. Aziz will realize he made a mistake blaming Prats n will repent n tell Araina the truth abt her.. coz now only Aziz can validate tht Prats is their sister as Prats has no proof left with her...
3. Araina will obviously harm Prats and at a critical juncture will come 2 know tht she is actually her sister and how wrong she was blaming her n deserting Ronak's true luv..
4. Wat role Devika play here? Will Devika b Aziz luv interest and make him realize tht one simply cant help falling in luv...
5.. Will Milind make a come back.. i dont c milind fitting anywer in this Aziz-Araina-Prats-Shanky story... hope creatives revives him and make PraSha's saviour somehow..😳
Edited by achiever - 15 years ago

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
ok Manisha let me take a guess now😛 ..Prateeksha decides to marry Shanky secretly because mayb Shanky's bua does the trick and Prats for one decides to follow her heart and not mind😃..thats why we see her in bridal outfit and as per Mages promo description,Shanky was also in sherwani wating for Prats..which means they decide to marry in mandir😳 but before that Sumo sees them in the shop and recollects what Aziz told her...She meets with an accident and tells Aaraina that PraSha cheated on her before dying.
Obviously PraSha marriage comes to a halt because as per the promo PraSha only takes both the sisters to the hospital and then after Sumo dies.,PraSha won't get married because they will hv to go through a guilt trip now😆..on top of that Aaraina now decides to destroy Prateeksha's life...
So u know what now it will go Kayamath way😡..Aaraina will become Aayesha of Kayamath and might end up marrying Shanky to take revenge from her own sister Prateeksha who will become Prachi of Kayamath😆..no prizes for guessing Raunak will become Milind of Kayamath and to take revenge from Aaraina he will end up marrying Prateeksha..poor Shanky will become Neev of Kayamath who will keep loving Prateeksha but will never get her😡
Woww creatives thanks for destroying the storyline with this pathetic twist😡🤢
I knew Sumo's death will make PraSha jodi impossible..and see thats how it will happen😡😭😭..this is the reason why I never wanted Sumo to die..because my 10 yrs of serial experience was already giving me this bad feeling that Prats will b blamed for Sumo's death
Now they will follow Kayamath serial completely😡..but creatives remember over there MICHI was made for each other couple and here its PraSha😳..so don't dare to separate PraSha or else u will see what happens to your so called trps😡🤢
Between all articles were wrong which said Sumo supported PraSha😕..promo shows completely the opposite😆😕
Manisha even if the whole promo is not shown in the episode,but at least u will get the flavour of it and it clearly indicates that Prateeksha will b blamed for Sumo's marriage..no way PraSha is happening now unless the creatives get some senses and show PraSha marriage before Sumo's death only😛😉...
achiever thumbnail
Jo.. i dont know abt Kayamath or other BT serials bt i have feeling PraSha will end up together...😳
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: achiever

Jo.. i dont know abt Kayamath or other BT serials bt i have feeling PraSha will end up together...😳

Manisha I will b more than happy if PraSha is together😳..but with that new promo I m more worried yaar..Aaraina with a gun blaming Prats is not a good sign na😕
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Manisha I will b more than happy if PraSha is together😳..but with that new promo I m more worried yaar..Aaraina with a gun blaming Prats is not a good sign na😕

it was bound 2 happen.. one sibling starts hating the other.. Araina hates Aziz... Aziz hates Prats.. and now Araina will hate Prats and Aziz will prolly help her.. bt obviously PraSha's luv and their goodness and true concern for others will b winner in the end.. they r gud ppl and care 4 others and tht truth will have 2 b out.. Araina will realize her mistake and so will Aziz.. bt by tht time some new twist with milind wud b awaiting for another sibling rift..😆😆😆.. may b Milind Aziz track... the hate base is already build up.. it jst needs 2 b carried forwards...
i hope by hurdles creatives mean rift betn siblings coz of PraSha luv and not PraSha's permanent separation...
jyoti06 thumbnail
Manisha PraSha's permanent separation will spell dooms day for the show because as it is they r struggling for trps..on top of that if they disappoint these little viewers too,what will they achieve😆
Mayb they will drag with this whole PraSha guilt trip now after Sumo's death..but hopefully in the end we can sing All izzz well😆😛
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
sweetheart all I can think of is PraSha did get married to each other befor Sumo saw dem hugging and die....lol that's my sweet dreams.
achiever thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

sweetheart all I can think of is PraSha did get married to each other befor Sumo saw dem hugging and die....lol that's my sweet dreams.

no yaar.. i havent seen the promo bt they wud have got married if Prats is hugging Shanky in mandir tht 2 in bridal outfit...😳 .. may b PraSha will keep it a secret 2 save the face of their family and 2 respect Sumo's death.. 😃.. howzaat!
n one more thngs.. if Sumo dies bcoz of Shanky thn y shud Vikram Rai want 2 marry off his other daughter to him... logical question na?😃
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: achiever

no yaar.. i havent seen the promo bt they wud have got married if Prats is hugging Shanky in mandir tht 2 in bridal outfit...😳 .. may b PraSha will keep it a secret 2 save the face of their family and 2 respect Sumo's death.. 😃.. howzaat!
n one more thngs.. if Sumo dies bcoz of Shanky thn y shud Vikram Rai want 2 marry off his other daughter to him... logical question na?😃

yup why would he and yes ur question is totally a logical question to ask and I wish the creatives can answer us cos I can't😆
my new prayer, let PraSha be marry😳