ravinaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i really hope this post is true......and i even hope riddima gets to noe abt the truth soon....
DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luvarti

after ksg scandal if he comes back to dmg..i most defo would not lyk to watch dmg and see his face evryday..cause for many of us over here liking a person doesnt only depend on looks and sweet interviews but also how a person really is and acc to me ksg has ruined his image himself...infidelity is a big crime...and i cant lyk some1 who has such a character offscreen even onscreen..

................BUT WHAT IF HE DOES COME BK.....................IS THERE ANYTHING NEW TO SHOW.........................we hv already had our fair share of Kajen fights and romance........................there is nothing left to b shown..........................

BUT WITH SIDHIMA ..........................everything seems new.....................even if they r repeating AR scenes................STILL IT LOOKS NEW COZ WAHI AND JENNY tks the scene to a diff level..................

I M LOVING IT YAAR

GOD I M TOO ADDICTED TO SIUDHIMA NOW TO TOLERATE ANY1 BETWEEN THEM..............EVEN ARMAAN.............

WE HV SEEN SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH OF AR................

SIDHIMA IS LIKE A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

Dude we love KSG cuz he potrays Armaan beautifully..and common are you interested in his personal life?Does he tell about personal life on the show..you just have to see Armaan..not KSG..And hello DMG was about Armaan and Riddhima..not about Siddhant and Riddhima..Armaan and Riddhima belong to each other in DMG..and KaJen dude their chemistry is beyond Siddhima cause Karan and Jenny are best buddies and let me tell you Karan and Jenny are still friends..and you have to see much more of AR cuz they eventually get married..that's a fact..And if you know Armaan Mallik..he'll patofy HIS Riddhima by hook or by crool..cause he's done so much for her..fought with her father,gone to jail..There's no way he's gonna leave Riddhima even if god tells him to do so..but hey we can Siddhima as good friends like Armaan and Nikki..That would be really nice 😳

DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luvarti

CANT AGREE WITH U MORE...................

@red..............ITS NOT FUNNY.............ITS REFRESHING TO WATCH..........................and THE CAST IS AS TALENTED S K.WAHI..JENNY........NEHA....SEHBAN..................TOH KYA BAAT HAI

Oye Hello!Pankit,Shweta,Amit.Sonia,Monish are also a part of DMG 😕
-Amby- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey somya thanks alot for this
guys dont jump upon her she posted it here for us
if she cant reveal the source there is some reason behind it so control
as she said herself dont be over excited lets taske it positively
thanks somya hugs