organizedchaos thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
the worst thing was....even the OLD GANG believed it!!! i mean.....in donon ke beech jitne bhi cheezein hui hai....they've seen it all......PHIR BHI????? nd shanky....once again....villain of the show....atleast we know ki armaan is not bad....aur vaise bhi ridz DID try to find him na??? so we can't blame her completely either.....
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey that is true getting riddhima and sid together is a BIG BIG JOKE🤣
And saying ARMAAN 'left' Riddhima is the joke of the millenium🤣🤣
shahidthebest thumbnail
very shocking to hear from Riddhima..about Armaan leaving her.......ya, no shock, but laughing of course. Don't believe, Ridze trust the story her parents tell her.... not trusting Armaan's love....... most weird thing.....ruined her character.....BTW... chances of karan's come back is very poor, cause the news is that DMG creatives have filed a case against KSG , asked for penalty of about 3 crores or so............. creatives won't bring him back, neither Karan will return....[ even if Armaan returns, Karan won't ] if Armaan is there in future, will be new face........ really DMG show sucks........
..deepu.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yehhh totally agreed with u ..!!! really a stupid joke .played by cv's on viewers ..that arman left ridhima..because..she is aprahit..!!! how can ridhima believe that yaar..???
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hira5431

oh..i havent watched the whole epis..just ridz n sid parts on youtube (coz i love karan wahi n jenni)..so armaan left coz riddhima was disabled? is that wat they said y armaan isnt there anymore???😡...n who said it? shashank??...gosh Riddhima..ur an idiot if you really believe that armaan, YOUR armaan would do anything of the sort...That armaan who'd move heaven n earth for you, he'd leave u if ur not whole anymore??...you knw..if she believes that n thats y she's changed..then I don't want armaan back for her..she doesn't deserve him..after all that he's done for her, she's always the first one to suspect him..grrr..n never gives him a chance or trust him blindly..she isn't good enough for armaan..or his pure love for her..

n CVs, you would cross all the limits to defame the most beloved lover of all??..Everyone fell in love with Armaan coz he was the perfect guy..the perfect bf, the perfect friend, perfect with kids, elders etc..his love for riddhima was pure n deep n knew no bounds and after giving the viewers such a perfect character, you;d try to ruin it with such a mundane reason as leaving his love coz she was imperfect..think again CVs...😡...but if this leaves a chance for Armaan to come back, i guess it'll be worth it..however, i don't want him going after riddhima again...she should beg to be with him now..
as for sid n riddhima..if lets say armaan was dead or sumthin (gosh..i hope not)..and there is no chance of him ever returning..then i guess i don't mind those 2 together..everyone deserves a second chance at love..especially if you lose ur first love to circumstances such as death...i am willing to give sid n riddhima a chance, ONLY IF ARMAAN IS NO MORE! , though my heart is not willing to accept that😭

EXACTLY
what has hurt me more

she never belived on armaan............she has always blamed him

becoz of her he went to jail,he left sanjeevani,he cried........he did every thing to make u smile and after this u don't trust him........she was just a habit of him becoz he use to make her smile,love her more than any one else would lover her.........now i really this she never deserved him........she is also heartless like her father THE GREAT DR. SHASHANK GUPTA

and cv's u really think we are so fool that we will belive on this crap...........armaan who has not for himself for once befor helping other's will leave riddima for whom he was ready to die........what a big joke

and by this u haven't shown armaan in bad light but had created a doubt that did riddhima really loved armaan...........LOVE the first thing comes in this is TRUST which she never did

stop spoling it that's better show armaan dead so that no more the bautiful story can be ruined at least it will live in our heart always

zara-KSG-malik thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

wow.......great...i have no words for cv

i am just laughing ...u are true its the biggest joke of the century....hahahahahha .....but bad thing is that this joke is hurting me too

love u armaan....actually ridhimma does not deserve ur love

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
We have a topics on this already you can post your views out there.

CVS r funny!!!

Shanky - Barrier between AR?

Armaan is nt dead(Revealed in SBS)-Updated

Topic Closed