Posted:
3 idiots is a gem from Indian cinema after a long time.. Forget the kuch kuch hota hais or the so called inspired from foren movies (copy and paste) .. or the typical yash chopra's white sari clad females on top of snow clad mountains shots in Switzerland, it's time to move on with Raju hirani's latest blockbuster.
Right from the script, that has attacked the Indian educational system in its own hilarious style, the producer definitely needs a standing ovation to take a rare subject of this nature and handle it with unmost sincerity..
Vidu vinod chopra production has given us some of the finest movies..
Right from parinda, 1942 a love story, parineta and the recent munna bhai series, but this one will stand tall amounts' them all. All the characters right from the lead stars, aamir, sharmannand madhavan has been spot on. Every character has been chalked out in detail, right from the dress to their looks and their body language. 10 stars to Aamir Khan, 5 stars to Boman Irani and Kareena Kapoor for playing their part to perfection.
boman has been a revelation with shades of grey in his character and kareena after a long time has shown that she is a good actress..
The writer needs equal applause too. The dialogues are witty but thought provoking. After a long time, music by shantanu moitro is different in the true sense. The song behti hawa sung by shaan is a breather.
After a long time bollywood has delivered a movie that is entertaining as well as educating.
3 idiots inspires you, makes you think and also entertains you to the fullest. It is a paisa vasool as wells as brainy...but does not drain.. I know the shows are running to packed houses, if u cant catch it this year, start your new year with
3 idiots.. bole tho aall izzz well
https://www.funfilms.in/
Right from the script, that has attacked the Indian educational system in its own hilarious style, the producer definitely needs a standing ovation to take a rare subject of this nature and handle it with unmost sincerity..
Vidu vinod chopra production has given us some of the finest movies..
Right from parinda, 1942 a love story, parineta and the recent munna bhai series, but this one will stand tall amounts' them all. All the characters right from the lead stars, aamir, sharmannand madhavan has been spot on. Every character has been chalked out in detail, right from the dress to their looks and their body language. 10 stars to Aamir Khan, 5 stars to Boman Irani and Kareena Kapoor for playing their part to perfection.
boman has been a revelation with shades of grey in his character and kareena after a long time has shown that she is a good actress..
The writer needs equal applause too. The dialogues are witty but thought provoking. After a long time, music by shantanu moitro is different in the true sense. The song behti hawa sung by shaan is a breather.
After a long time bollywood has delivered a movie that is entertaining as well as educating.
3 idiots inspires you, makes you think and also entertains you to the fullest. It is a paisa vasool as wells as brainy...but does not drain.. I know the shows are running to packed houses, if u cant catch it this year, start your new year with
3 idiots.. bole tho aall izzz well
https://www.funfilms.in/