~@nu VM Cre@tions~NEW VM Kya Pyaar karoge pg 7

--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello Everyone
I am @nup@m@, a fanfic writer and a VM maker from the Kis desh mein hai mera dil Forum.It has been recently that i started watching Pratigya and like u all i all over it now. This is my VM corner for all Kriya fans...Hope u all like my Creations.
1) Kitani Mohhabat hai pg 1
2) Aankhon hi Aankhon mein pg 2
3) Mera pehla pehla pyaar hai ye pg 5
4) Asmani Rang Ho pg 6
5)Kya Pyaar Karoge Mujhse pg 7
Hope to see your comments soon ;)
Luv
@nup@m@
Edited by @nup@m@ - 15 years ago

--Anna-- thumbnail
Kitani Mohabbat Hai

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ceqv7aN1yc[/YOUTUBE]
Hope to see your comments soon ;)
Luv
@nup@m@
Edited by @nup@m@ - 16 years ago
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mesmerizing!!!!! LOVED everything abt ur VM .specially kitni muhabbat hai in the background and synchronzation .... very very well made!! 👏 do make more pls!
minuu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Hi Anu 🤗 I have seen your VMs around the KDMHMD Forum, GREAT WORK with them!

I absolutly LOVE this KriYa VM, love the scenes! The song is wonderful, really romantic and the Dupata scene which you have taken from the precap is wonderful! GREAT WORK!

Do make some more KriYa VMs! 🤗
fashionableavan thumbnail
hey.....@nup@m@.......i must say that u have a done a really good job...........superb.......i am stunned to see the VM.......really excellent work......gr8.......... 👏 👏 ....simply awesome..........nd the background song is also vry beautiful........keep it up.........
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAra_Spiritual

Mesmerizing!!!!! LOVED everything abt ur VM .specially kitni muhabbat hai in the background and synchronzation .... very very well made!! 👏 do make more pls!

awww thanks😊..will make more u can me send requesta if u have any ;)
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -anonymous-

Hi Anu 🤗 I have seen your VMs around the KDMHMD Forum, GREAT WORK with them!

I absolutly LOVE this KriYa VM, love the scenes! The song is wonderful, really romantic and the Dupata scene which you have taken from the precap is wonderful! GREAT WORK!

Do make some more KriYa VMs! 🤗

thank you so much!!!!!😊...i love prem heer and now its Kriya...glad u liked this one...😊
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: fashionableavan

hey.....@nup@m@.......i must say that u have a done a really good job...........superb.......i am stunned to see the VM.......really excellent work......gr8.......... 👏 👏 ....simply awesome..........nd the background song is also vry beautiful........keep it up.........

thanks😊😊😊...the background score is my favorite from and i think it suited the scene perfectly😊
yasmeeneee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx thanx thanx alotttttt .... u know this the first VM on the forum (i guess, if i am wrong correct me but i vent seen any other video ) .... its a such beautiful video all my fav scenes in it ... and which song is it???? is it from the serial kitni mohabbat hain ??? .... thanx once again u done a fab job 👏
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: yasmeeneee

thanx thanx thanx alotttttt .... u know this the first VM on the forum (i guess, if i am wrong correct me but i vent seen any other video ) .... its a such beautiful video all my fav scenes in it ... and which song is it???? is it from the serial kitni mohabbat hain ??? .... thanx once again u done a fab job 👏

welcum welcum welcum😊😊😊 and thank u thank u thank u😊...is it the first VM?? i really have no idea.... I luv making VMS and since Kriya is the newest hottest pair i thought why not???😳...yes it is the title track of the serial KMH.... thanks :)