Aru_2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Adhi raj says he knows about relations ....and big talk ....

he knows he is coming to meet Bui & bauji ...and he does not knw to wear a proper shirt....
How can bauji think he is good , wearng a shirt unbuttoned .................

angelshy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Isn't adha supposed to be a sanskari ladka according to Miss Bui ...& remember in Morena track when Sam was wearing a black shirt she called him a spoilt brat sheher ka ladka.....hypocrisy i guess....i think Bui should marry Adha if she loves him so much.
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
achcha ladka??????????/bui doesn't know the defination of this yaar...coz she thinks guys like sammy n mayu r not gud...n adharaj who for his own sake is actually playing with the emotions of both bauji n bui by saying he is intrested in marrying nupur...she thinks that guy is gud..pls koi bui ki aankhon pe bandhi pati kholo!!!
angelshy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: princessyashika

achcha ladka??????????/bui doesn't know the defination of this yaar...coz she thinks guys like sammy n mayu r not gud...n adharaj who for his own sake is actually playing with the emotions of both bauji n bui by saying he is intrested in marrying nupur...she thinks that guy is gud..pls koi bui ki aankhon pe bandhi pati kholo!!!

Adha raj is pura psycho😆........i really hope this shaadi track gets over sooner .....i hope bui bauji understand .....even if its only bauji its ok ...we only need his approval.....not bui's😆
^orpita^ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
are what r u saying bui is full latoooo on that retarted u know she finds him hot 🤢 .. but she cant marry him so she wants nups to get married so that she can take chance u know 😉😆 coz she thinks that retarted and bui kinda similar in age as in mentally,physically and what same attitude bah perfect for each other 😉😆
I wish bui's secret will open soon 😡
anyway i know its just meaningless things but seriously guys im giving the supari of that retarted to put him in mental assylam and keep on eye that this dangerou creater never comes closer to or contact to any normal ppl 🤢 and if u can actually kill then go for it i am with u 😡😡😡
CookMySock thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If he don't button up that shirt I'll personally visit him and put a fish down his top. Probably tuna cos it smells the worst!
Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Its like YOU SEE WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE not wat is the reality. I completely agree with you.
Faraan92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yeah if bui likes adhibander soooo much nd his dressing den bui should marry with adhibandar.. 🤣
nd den dey can leane MJHT nd giv us paece.. tierd of dem.. 😡
t-mayur-sajan-j thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
totally right
achcha ladka?? well, they don't know the meaning of that, they should go and find a dictionary
i don't get it, mayank and samrat, properly dressed boys are not given respect but this adaraj is welcomed so nicely. they seriously hav some prob
Faraan92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeah dey seriously hav some problem..
Pata nahi bui ko adhibander acha ladjka kahan say lag gaya or us ki dressing kaise pasand a gayi..
dis show is becoming a craaaaaaaaaaap..