Laila2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
What is with KB and it's cliffhangers? Lately it's been a lot of accidental walking in on conversations and snooping around. Last week we left off with Anita evaesdropping on Abhi and Simi and now we have Simi walking in on Neetu. We seem to be getting the same cliffhanger but with different people involved.

ReadLo thumbnail
Yes but I think it's logical, the four people involved were Anita, Simi, Abhi and Neetu is therefore normal that the jokes in conversation the other one
ramas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Laila2009

What is with KB and it's cliffhangers? Lately it's been a lot of accidental walking in on conversations and snooping around. Last week we left off with Anita evaesdropping on Abhi and Simi and now we have Simi walking in on Neetu. We seem to be getting the same cliffhanger but with different people involved.

simi is alwasy listening to Nitu and vicky.or I I need say she is alwasy there to know what goes on between those 2. ut this is the case with every serial.
Edited by ramas - 16 years ago
Manik_mia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Looks like Creative teams does not have any new creative idea any more. They just copy each others from different channels.

They always go with one formula; like one bad guy to balance one good guy. For example when RB is missing they created Anita as bad guy.

Also looks like there is no productive things to do. As if all are waiting to eavesdrop other people only.

How come Simi also does not prepare for her college lectures; seems she has given up her day job already.

Manik_mia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Another thing; any one knows what Neetu does? Did she finish college and looking for a job? or never been to college; just waiting to be pregnant by the 1st person she sees and get married?

Laila2009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manik_mia

Another thing; any one knows what Neetu does? Did she finish college and looking for a job? or never been to college; just waiting to be pregnant by the 1st person she sees and get married?

I always thought she stayed at home to help the mother out with the housework since the family was middle class and could not afford any servants.
shanti05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Simi wants Neetu to save the honor of the house so she is busy tryng to convince Neetu abt it !!!

Simi should not concentrate on building her relationship !! But poor girl she dose'nt know she is on a clifferhanger hrself wait saturday pata nahi kya hoga !!

But these CV's may giveus some nice New Year gift
bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila2009

I have a feeling, Simi might not have heard any of the words that Neetu spoke to Vicky! I think she has appeared there after the whole conversation was done!

bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manik_mia

Looks like Creative teams does not have any new creative idea any more. They just copy each others from different channels.

They always go with one formula; like one bad guy to balance one good guy. For example when RB is missing they created Anita as bad guy.

Also looks like there is no productive things to do. As if all are waiting to eavesdrop other people only.

How come Simi also does not prepare for her college lectures; seems she has given up her day job already.

Simi did go to her college in thursday's episode (no, u r right, they didn't show that part 😉). She has this habit of visiting that shrine everyday before she goes to college and she does that on thursday and from there she messages Abhi to meet at 4pm and she meet him in the evening at the park after the lectures.
So, yeah she is still on her job.

Edited by bee5 - 16 years ago
Laila2009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bee5

Simi did go to her college in thursday's episode (no, u r right, they didn't show that part 😉). She has this habit of visiting that shrine everyday before she goes to college and she does that on thursday and from there she messages Abhi to meet at 4pm and she meet him in the evening at the park after the lectures.
So, yeah she is still on her job.

The mother also mentioned in one episode when Nukul was waiting for her that she returned at 2 p.m. from teaching that morning. What I wonder about is Anita, I think she needs to be doing something other than dressing up in evening sarees and snooping around.