razbir remained quiet

rampyari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
when priyanks was crying and saying ki bahar jaake shaadi kar legge mujhe jaana hai.razber did not utter a word.he could not even agree with her on that...

Amita10 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rampyari

when priyanks was crying and saying ki bahar jaake shaadi kar legge mujhe jaana hai.razber did not utter a word.he could not even agree with her on that...

well, i think u need to go back and see the episode again. Rumpa's face was like she really wants priyanka out of her way and that gurpreet b****, is just there for nothing. She got so much attitude and bluntness and she expected a friendship from yash. She's not even worth of anyone's friendship. I don't know why they brought her back, oh maybe to show her more bitchness and bluntess of her. Any guy who marries gurpreet, his life will be like hell or a guy would committe a suicide soon after the marriage. The only think she got is height nothing else and she is acting like miss universe. Oh i shouldn't use the title miss universe for her because she is not even worth of any title. Thank god yash was saved, hope poor vivek doesn't fall in her trap.
rampyari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
priyanka wont be bothered by anyone if razbir assures her that he will marry her.everybody is ame here no more no less.priyanka has her own ways to deceive ppl.all three of them are mean girls playing a game

Originally posted by: smiley2030

well, i think u need to go back and see the episode again. Rumpa's face was like she really wants priyanka out of her way and that gurpreet b****, is just there for nothing. She got so much attitude and bluntness and she expected a friendship from yash. She's not even worth of anyone's friendship. I don't know why they brought her back, oh maybe to show her more bitchness and bluntess of her. Any guy who marries gurpreet, his life will be like hell or a guy would committe a suicide soon after the marriage. The only think she got is height nothing else and she is acting like miss universe. Oh i shouldn't use the title miss universe for her because she is not even worth of any title. Thank god yash was saved, hope poor vivek doesn't fall in her trap.

bratz007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
rajbeer already explained that he loves priyanka but waiting for his dads approval. so how could he say to priyanka , he is also helpless .
ashkaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even I feel all 3 girls are smart be it Priyanka,Rumpa or Gurpreet
-ChicoUsman- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey its Rajbir not Razbir hahahah
Edited by Uussmann - 15 years ago