Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
yaar i guess next week sure we will be seeing prateeksha crying for prashant and soon or later she is really going to blast shashank for whatever he have done......and shashank is going to feel very bad and tries to patch up prashant-prateeksha with the help of aaraina and sumo.....and maybe it will be shown also that after shashank patches up prateeksha-prashant he feels that deep down he is not happy and very confused about his feelings and wonders what have happened to him why he is not happy seeing prateeksha with prashant.....and from there goes his confuse feelings for prateeksha......
and of course with some Ronak-Aaraina fights😆😉😳and the whole of aaraina's family and the adoption matter and anjoli finding kajol-devashish and sujoy in short finding prateeksha...milind and aziz to irritate us like hell🤢which make us see less of PraSha and ArNak😭😭....
what do you guys think about it.....

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I agree! Same thoughts here! Nice topic! Im actually thinking that the PraSha story is being rushed.. cause i mean..its quick how Shashank is already falling for her..I mean..

Yeah but your right! I agree..
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: xtaurus429x

I agree! Same thoughts here! Nice topic! Im actually thinking that the PraSha story is being rushed.. cause i mean..its quick how Shashank is already falling for her..I mean..

Yeah but your right! I agree..

nopes yaar i don't think PraSha story is being rushed at all....its just nice and right now shashank haven't completely fell in love with prateeksha he is just starting to have a unknown feelings for prateeksha and also confused feelings infact he is fighting within his brain and heart of why is he feeling so hurt and his heart is so painful when prateeksha tells him that he does hold any importance in her life.....
so its just nice....its not rushed up at all.....he is confused thats it....he haven't completely fall in love yet.....until now they haven't even had the physically touch on each other which normally all BT couples does whenever they are falling in love....examples like going close to each other physically....duppatta get stucks on watches and at times face.....eye to eye contact....the guys pulling the girl closer to them....the normal BT couple does seriously i waiting to see that on PraSha soon.....so PraSha love story is going slow infact prateeksha is not even attracted towards shashank.....so i don't think their love story is rushed up
and i guess this would happen for PraSha story.....shashank confess his love to prateeksha but she breaks his heart by distancing herself from him because of aaraina and sumo....so maybe this is the main track for PraSha....
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Mages next week I think Shanky will feel responsibe for Prashant-Prats relationship going kaput and he will do the damage control thus making a special place in Prat's hearts😉😛..from then on I would love to see their friendship growing ..love can happen eventually but not so son😳..why I m saying this is because once love happens..then different complexities will come like whether families agree or not...what about Sumo and Prashant..bla bla...so we will loose the comic timing and then fun moments of Shanky with Prats😉 ..and again a cleeshade track will start..so sometimes its fun to see these lo9ve-hate-friendship type o stories than a pure love story...I m sort of enjoying these PraSha emcounters at office and it will b fun if it continues for some more weeks before cupid actually stucks both of them😳
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Mages next week I think Shanky will feel responsibe for Prashant-Prats relationship going kaput and he will do the damage control thus making a special place in Prat's hearts😉😛..from then on I would love to see their friendship growing ..love can happen eventually but not so son😳..why I m saying this is because once love happens..then different complexities will come like whether families agree or not...what about Sumo and Prashant..bla bla...so we will loose the comic timing and then fun moments of Shanky with Prats😉 ..and again a cleeshade track will start..so sometimes its fun to see these lo9ve-hate-friendship type o stories than a pure love story...I m sort of enjoying these PraSha emcounters at office and it will b fun if it continues for some more weeks before cupid actually stucks both of them😳

i agree with you yaar great analysis👏
and i wish their friendship grows and eventually falls in love😳
it will be a real beautiful relationship😳😳😳
simi_1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mages

i agree with you yaar great analysis👏
and i wish their friendship grows and eventually falls in love😳
it will be a real beautiful relationship😳😳😳

Agree that there will efforts towards damage control
And really wish their friendship grows slowly and steadily and eventually they fall in love😊
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I also like those PraSha cute scenes in office .

But do not forget that photograph in the bush. I am sure next week someone will find it out. This photo should play a big role in the serial as all the children are there.
Who do you think should find it out?
1. Aziz
2.Prateeksha
3. Araina
4. Sumo
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
just my guess i don't think prashant will think anything wrong. he will understand that she was going to a meeting with her boss. he doesn't seem like the type to jump to conclusions. like prateeksha will try to explain things to him but he'll tell her not to worry and that he understands it was job related.

but shashank might think he put a dent in their relationship and he might try to do some damage control...
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hmm... i think the love ishhhtory r moving in a fast forward mode...m liking it....