Sachal aka ranvijay real Gf pic

-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

They are soon gonna tie the knot i juz read an article abt it 😭Melaa dil toot gaya🥺1st abhishek and now sachal why do this hot guys marry so soon😆
sachal's GF is the lead of kesariya balam which airs on sahara one at 9:30pm😉😆they both met each other in the sets of ghar ek sapna and den fell in love wid each other😆

princessRock776 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omg He has a gf? Yeah wy hot guys marry so soon? but abhishek is hotter than him hehe
devashree_h thumbnail
Aree was this the girl who was with him during Agle Janam party? Doesnt look like her!! She was extremely beautiful.
Kachipata thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow, he is a lover boy? Hope he does not have a Jamuni too. 😆
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Aree was this the girl who was with him during Agle Janam party? Doesnt look like her!! She was extremely beautiful.

Haan shree she is da same gal who was wid him during agle janam success party i agree she is beautiful and they make a nice pair
CrazzyBusy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well congrats for that
nd hope ur marriage will life will be successful
nd u both looks gr8 together
best of luck to both of
-Lostindreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
LOl he is actually hot in tht pic.
Jess. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ranvijay is super hot!
lol i thought i was the only one that thought so 😆
glad to find others here 😆

aww he has a gf? :(
all the hot guys always have one lol
oh well, good luck to both :)
princessRock776 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
what's her name again? I forgot
NiharikaMishra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Yes Yes
Jaya and Sachal look so hot together...........
😍

Good going Sachu dear......
Kya jodi hai.......
👏

We can even name them...
😉

how about
SAYA ?????????

🤣