not only for the sake of priyanka
but primarily to see and end to Gulabo's kursi 😉
coz so far she was the only competition to her for MOW ....
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
negative pr at work
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
SRK Targetted Again
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Originally posted by: pri_armaan
Ya me too!!!! M on cloud nine i jst Love Rajbir and him return is like the best news! Perfect Bride will nao be complete! 😳
Luking frwrd to Pri's reaction!! 😃Heyyy cn nyone of u gv me the link of 15th nov epi??
but now they have seen her true colours she is quite a villon😡😡of every 1's story a chalbaaz ladyOriginally posted by: suresh555
Gulabo was picked as MOW way before Rajvir's mom left. Obviously people prefer a stronger MOW and not a passive boring MOW
hadiippaa...ditto!!!
um also waiting for tata bybying the region of gulabo!!😆 Kaur ji phir se Welcum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ..thnku for your Beta ji!😉 he is the Rock!!😆
Me too...i just want Chauhan's rule to end..i think it's Singh Vs Chauhan now..let see who will win..
Originally posted by: No1Aamnafan
but now they have seen her true colours she is quite a villon😡😡of every 1's story a chalbaaz lady