Which female character do you....

Poll

Which female character do you admire the most?

Login To Vote
bas02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Hi guys, just a question i thought of. Apart from Jassi which female character do you admire the most? If you can please post your reasons for picking that character😊Over to you

Emaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i love bebe..i am assuming ye kuch to armaan ke liye karegi..
muje yakin nahi ho raha..u have pari in ur list too.. 😆 😆
wese i do miss pari haan..hehahaha..
mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Bebe is my favorite becuz she clearly understands jassi
shiverz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Apart from Bebe, I also respect Nandini because of her extreme patience w/ Jassi when she kept refusing to change. Without Nandini, the makeover would not have been possible.

mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea, i agree. i like Bebe and Nandini as well.
vishakha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I like Amrit. She is such a sweet mom.
bhangra rulez thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah she is! I admire Bebe, Nandini, and Amrit!
Piscean thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think Pari's amazing....for a woman who's naturally smart she plays her role of a desi blonde really well! I think she really has to put an effort into her acting so I admire her a lot!
jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Piscean

I think Pari's amazing....for a woman who's naturally
smart she plays her role of a desi blonde really well! I think she really has
to put an effort into her acting so I admire her a lot!

😆 true, true!! I sometimes really think that she has blond roots,
then I gotta smack myself out of it cuz she is Pari not Manini De!!
Although, my vote went to our evergreen Bebe! 😛
ummm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I like Bebe 's character most - she comes from a very simple background and is very little educated, but speaks words of wisdom, has her own opinions and thoughts, is a great guide and the closestr friend to Jassi despite the generation difference. She understands people well, has a practical lookout and is very caring. The relationship she shares with Amrit and Jassi is so wonderful and admirable!

I like Nandini also, because she is assertive, balanced, practical and intelligent. She is successful in her field, yet modest. She is great at PR and has all the makings of a great friend.

Amrit is a nice character too.. she is a family lover, a sacrificer, a silent supporter and a dutiful daughter-in-law, wife and mom.