$ara_$hachi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Janki-

Awwww Sara 🤗..Very emotional post
OK let this my last post on IF too 😆
Goodbye to all my friends who I met here......I will always remember the fun times we had discussing michi,sHABIR & Kayamath 😳.......This forum according to me will always remain ONE OF THE BEST in the whole history of IF with intelligent,crazy members along with some excellent VM & siggy makers & fabulous FF writers 👏..Wishing u all the VERY BEST IN LIFE ⭐️
Take care,
Love Janki

like i said before ..... i am really making ppl so emotional
glad to see you janki
so this is your last post too
this is really so good
$ara_$hachi thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

🤣I see, so u r still caling him baboon huh?🤣

seriously yeah I will somehow miss this forum for the little good old days I had in 2008 but I will not miss any of my friend because I still have some of dem with me and the rest of dem in my heart forever...
goodbye to everybody😊

hello angel
love your post
you are absolutely right
kiron. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
forum close ho raha hai😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭achha ni lag raha 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺
sara miss u sweetie😔
per naaaaaaaaa😛mujhe pata hai tu touch me rahegi😃
luv u jaan🤗 🤗 🤗
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This forum was special i had made alot of frnds here who hv now become my beshtest frnds & Sara we will be in touch for sure 🤗M still in IF and m in mood of quiting it for atleast 10yrs😛😆

Edited by MiNaKsHiii - 15 years ago
$ara_$hachi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -kiran

forum close ho raha hai😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭achha ni lag raha 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺

sara miss u sweetie😔
per naaaaaaaaa😛mujhe pata hai tu touch me rahegi😃
luv u jaan🤗 🤗 🤗

oh, mama don't get upset
i am here only
we will stay in touch
love you too

mehanandita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awwww saraur post made me too emotional
after college days i made lots of friends here,
and i will miss all wen this forum is closed, amd especailly u and ur crazy posts
but pls u and all of u keep in touch, i sure we all be back wen shabbo comes back. but dunno wen tht time will come, till that pls do pm me, thnks sara for opening this post, oops no thnks and no sorry for u
to sara and all members

$ara_$hachi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiNaKsHiii

This forum was special i had made alot of frnds here who hv now become my beshtest frnds & Sara we will be in touch for sure 🤗M still in IF and m in mood of quiting it for atleast 10yrs😛😆

ya, this forum is really special in many ways ...... we will be in touch for sure ...... i am also here in IF ....... don't know for how much but at least for about 2-3 years ....... take care sweetie
$ara_$hachi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehanandita

awwww sara ur post made me too emotional
after college days i made lots of friends here,
and i will miss all wen this forum is closed, amd especailly u and ur crazy posts
but pls u and all of u keep in touch, i sure we all be back wen shabbo comes back. but dunno wen tht time will come, till that pls do pm me, thnks sara for opening this post, oops no thnks and no sorry for u
to sara and all members

awe, the pics are really cute
i am also too emotional but we have to face the bitter reality
you will miss my crazy posts too ?
we will be in touch for sure ...... no need to say thanks sweetie
ya as soon as michi get active we will be here to bang our heads
$ara_$hachi thumbnail
i know most of you are too emotional on this farewell as many of us has shared a lot of things here & also have made lots of friends
& most of you are in shock
but this is a bitter reality & we have to face it
good thing is that we will be sill in touch after the forum ends