GUD NEWZZZZZ.....GUR IS BACK...TODAY !!

sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
HELLO!😊

WOW........GURPREET IS BACK IN PERFECT BRIDE'S TODAY'S EPISODE 😊.....SHE WAS WELCUMED SO NICELY BY EVERY ONE😊 .....SO PLEASENT TO SEE THAT ......BUT ..ROMIT ASKED ..YASH ABOUT HIS REACTION .HE SAID ....."THEY BOTH R GUD FRIENDS...AND WOULD LIKE TO REMAIN LIKE THIS "......LUKS LIKE AB PATA NAHI AAGE KYA HOGA !!!!!!😕

HOPING FOR SOMETHING POSITIVE FOR YASH AND GURPREET !!!!!😊

PLSSSS REPLYYYYYYYYYYY😊
Edited by sjain - 16 years ago

suresh555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think Gurpreet should win the perfect bride and go with Hitesh.

Yash should go home with his mamma and come back when he is a man
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Gurpreet Looked Gorgeous i m so happy dat she is back If yash thinks gur and he are juz gud frnds den gurpreet shud start interacting wid hitesh 😉 they both will look gud together too and den Gur is hitesh mom favourite 😉
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Yup !! Im veryy happy Gurpreet is back. The girl really deserved to be here..she went thru loads of trauma & insult coz of Yash & his Mom..yet she saved him when she had the power...Atleast thru my perspective - Yes , she is the Perfect Bride !!
bb2_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i looooooooooooooooooooved it

but guys i am confused........she cant pair wid yash....so wots the point in bringing her?

ab shaadi she cant forget n decide on some one else

yash ..............luks next to impossible
suresh555 thumbnail
I fail to understand why Yash was even allowed in this show. He is still a little boy
suresh555 thumbnail
How about Yash & Pooja (the two most confused individuals)
Shivani_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh no..gurpreet aunty is back😲
chinky801 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suresh555

I think Gurpreet should win the perfect bride and go with Hitesh.

Yash should go home with his mamma and come back when he is a man

Hi suresh, how have u been. good thinking.. But Hitesh kya Pooja ko bhool payega
suresh555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: t2004sachin

Hi suresh, how have u been. good thinking.. But Hitesh kya Pooja ko bhool payega

Hey Sachin buddy, I'm doing good thanks, how about you?

Hitesh may find it difficult but must get Pooja out of his mind, especially after the nautanki Pooja did yesterday in front of the judges. The woman does not want to come out with the reasoning behind her decision and openly claimed that there is no chance in future for Hitesh