**SPOILER** Mega Challenge Finale Theme

200467 thumbnail
The theme of Mega Challenge's final episode is CHORI AUR SEENAZORI. Top two teams will be singing Preetam and Bappi Da's songs😆

Sorry....could not resist😆 I find the solely classical themes boring. Looks like I am not thye music pundit or elitist I would like to think I am😆

Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lord have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gauri you are toooooooo much...
I myself don't belong to "Pundit" clan 😈 but being Novice I know what sounds good and bad to my ears 😉
Keep those spoilers coming girl 👏 😆
200467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Lord have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gauri you are toooooooo much...

😆😆 bahni kis kee hoon😉

I myself don't belong to "Pundit" clan 😈 but being Novice I know what sounds good and bad to my ears 😉
awww c,mon V! You have knowledge of ragas, sur and taal. I really can't tell one raga from the other. Naushad's theme was a bit boring for me. I liked the song selection last week better.
Keep those spoilers coming girl 👏 😆

😆 😆 I sure will 😆

*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
🤣 Oh my god, Gauri di, you're too much, magar much. 😆 Thanks for the laughs, I'm tired after my Friday night exam. Ughh.
433796 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

The theme of Mega Challenge's final episode is CHORI AUR SEENAZORI. Top two teams will be singing Preetam and Bappi Da's songs😆

Sorry....could not resist😆 I find the solely classical themes boring. Looks like I am not thye music pundit or elitist I would like to think I am😆

Chal phek mat..😆
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤔 Lugta hain keh Gauri_3ji neh yeh "fuski" Hajmola kha keh chodi thi.
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

LMAO! Brilliant G-Unit. Absolutely brilliant!😆

I need to know what are the songs? Will the contestants be wearing flashy golden outfits?

Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

When I saw your name under spoiler I knew a good laugh was cooking.😆😆
Nowadays the threads are full of advance spoilers.
antar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Summer Bhai, that's the specialty of her. Not only cook the good laughs but also makes sure everyone like it.
200467 thumbnail

That is one brilliant ID - ain't it😆