guyz ders sumthin wrong...(1 mr post on page 1....

adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
our lnmdj stars rankin hs slipin dwn despite of so much of media buzz.........dy r showin 0 media buzz abt d actors despite of TB postin almost 2 articles on lnmdj since past weeks...can d mods plz enquire abt dis plz...coz v all hv bn viewin n commentin on der porfs regularly...bt sumtimes mistk happens while countin d points.....

mods plz enquire abt dis...ratings r important.........

Edited by aaditti7 - 15 years ago

319125 thumbnail
Btw there is no more celeb rankin dat appears each week

paaal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yhh...wherz the updated celebs ranking....??
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
it was jus updated yesterday nite yaar.. chk it out in d home page.. n 4 our stars in the 1st pg of our forum..
AmbyCious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yaar...stop caring about iit..Rank se humko kya lena dena??Its the actors probs.not ours...so many peopple are in the tops..unko kya mila??Kuch nahi..
srry to be rude,i didn't mean to..bt all im saying is all this ranking doesnt matter
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The Indian Telly Awards are coming up soon, and the nominations are already up. Voting closes on Nov 20th. Everyone please go to this link, register yourselves and vote for your favorite actors and favorite shows. Shakuntalam Productions and d channel has submitted its actors and the show in all the relevant categories. Now v all need to vote as many times v can n ensurs atleast nominations(top5)

http://www.indiantellyawards.com/y2k9/nomination/

With you on this Aditi, thanks for reminding. I have been doing the same - we need to get LNMDJ to the nominations and then the awards - and then we will have the show for the next decade or so 😊

The key in Aditi's post is vote 'as many times'...
...Maham... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yeah i agree ratings have been dropping like anything... i mean gaurav used to be in 20's now hes at 44.. whats going on??
Nani_Godzilla thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I really hate these ratings .... When will Gaurav move into top 10 ??? Even after commenting & viewing his page almost regularly nothing happens .. Just hopeless .... And no telebuzz article of LNMDJ for its 100 episodes ... Damn ... 😡