Hey guys .. just thought I'd share my 2 cents on PriDa ..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: New Delhi, Day 2 🏏
Masterminds-Pari n RV
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
A beautiful story
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
Awesome, post..Eks..Very, very well thought out and written..⭐️
*round of applause*..And absolutely LOVEEEEEE you for this post..
Word to everything you say. And you're so right about it being 'pasand' and not 'pyar'..Originally posted by: krupur1103
Eksie!!!! i loved it!! you are the one who understands Prida so well!! i mean it's like you are the creator of prida!!! OMG .. not that much! Krupsie .. you're just being the sweetheart you are .. love you .. and thanks for saying that .. means a lot! seriously! everythought..every word ...every syllable...everything!!
200 cents.....phhhh...heck i want 200000000 cents .....yup i'm a meanie and greedy😉 when it comes to any thing prida! Me too .. me too! 😳
anyhow continuing with my copy paste streak of the week......here's my pennies on prida's next level relations
i think marriage will redefine the relationship that these two share,....or should i say ONE! caz they are indeed one and the same...just in two different bodies. no one can separate them....NO ONE! heck not even them themselves! I agreeeeeee 😃 No matter how much they try to stay away .. there is a magnet .. inbuilt in them .. they just can't go far! They couldn't earlier .. they can't now .. they never can! 😳
i think marriage will bring them closer than ever.....prida will share a totally different husband-wife relationship.....a different one i say caz here the wife will be equally or even more in control and power ...here the husband will suffer... Absolutely!!!
the husband will go through all the thoughts of siding with wife or family Poor guy .. will be in turmoil
here the wife will be the one to share her feelings first
the husband will have to reciprocate...and he will He has to
but he will be the one with guilt and will be distancing himself from the wife...instead of the usual Yesss
indeed the wife will be the one...and i tell you the only ONE to make him realize that
he is capable of receiving his share of love from her...and even more OMGG..loved the way you put that! Now am waiting for that day!
yes she will be mad at him first
but she is the only ONE who understands him the best and he understands her the most! Sooo true! And thats what defines their love for one another
it is a match made with several coats of Wood Glue.....and the bond will be shaken a little
but it will never be BROKEN...never... Never ever! Yeh Fevicol ka jod hai..kabhi nahin tootega! 😆
and i think marriage will be the final coat of that that wood glue that will make that BOND even stickier and hard to break...
both of them will be tied for eternity!! Yesssssss ... 😍
i think that prida are and will always will be the only fictional character from the first and only indian show that i totally adore and want them to last forever!! @ blue - Amen to that! Its heartbreaking to even think of anything otherwise
My heartiest Thanks to GK and CS for bringing Prida to life so beautifully This is exactly like Aditya Chopra's thank you speech at the awards, when he won best director for DDLJ .. and the way he thanked SRK-Kajol! 😃 I had loved his thank you back then ... and love it more now the way you put it! Needless to say, my THANKS to GauCha too! 😳....thank you and if they ever read my ramble ..then i just want to convey that they both are the BEST of the BEST!!!! we all love them loads!!! loads n loads n loads .. never ending loads!
thanks eksie again for this wonderful post!!! keep more of this coming!! Thank YOU! 😳