17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
I seriously do not get the fact
that why do the people out here want
Amoli and Digvijay to be together

Not getting personal for Sharad (I really like his acting and looks too 😳),
I am only discussing Digvijay here,
Plz do cast a look....

Truly speaking, Digvijay is an extremely powerful man in the village and he knows how to take full advantage of the poor farmers under debt, and satisfied his sexual cravings by exploiting their daughters in return for exempting them from paying the debt

That was exactly what he had done with Kamundi and might also have done the same with many other village girls

Seriously, Digvijay is not at all in love with Amoli, only obsessed with her
He is used to hearing a "Yes" for the other girls who came to him to get their debts pardoned and his ego has got hurt when Amoli refused to bow to his requests and adamantly said a "No"

That is why he is doing all this, just to satisfy his ego and defeat her

I really don't know why you people are supporting this marriage and want them to be together
(May be the impact of KZK, Bandini and Kasam se is still there but this case is totally different guys...)

I really like this show but would actually hate it if they get married

Even if they do, Amoli should seek revenge and not move on to fall in love with that extremely irritating "Malik" 😡

Wake up Guys.....
Life is not a "Lived Happily Ever After" fairy tale
Girls face this every day and every girl cannot move on to marry or fall in love with such a man when she perfectly knows what his intentions are
Amoli should fight back and avenge what was done to her and her family

atleast I can't do this....
What do you think????

Edited by nikkie - 15 years ago

iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i agree with your every point
but but but dil ka kya karein😆
soemtimes heart and brain dont go together
same here
i want them together, could be KS effect
in reality it would have been disgusting but as mostly the people want to see what they cant experiecne in reality i would love if they do get married
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Nikkie : See the thing is ur absolutely right and I know what ur feeling too. But if u ask why I want them to get married is, see it will be great to see such an evil minded takur transform into a demi-god. Who can get that transformation in him?. Not Urmila, nope, she couldnt do it in 10yrs. Not his mom , nope. Not his family , nor his friends. It will have to be Amoli. He forgot abt his family and standards for this girl. Ur right he is right now super-obsessed abt the girl. But iam sure next step from this obsession has to be love. He will fail big time to get that girl even after marriage. I dont want Amoli to bow down before him cuz he is her hubby. Iam sure she wont. So he will be hurt more, finally there will be a day when he wants her to give the reason why she doesnt like him and in response she will tell him his flaws. He may then do a soul-search and better himself for the girl. As they say there is a woman behind every successful man, we and I want Amoli to be that woman and show him the right way. For that to happen she has to be his wife. Otherwise he will never understand his mistakes. The stuff he does now he thinks its cuz he is Takur and its Takur's shaan . But someone has to show him the mirror and that has to be Amoli.

For me I want this story to take that path.

Anu
NiharikaMishra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

@Nikkie : See the thing is ur absolutely right and I know what ur feeling too. But if u ask why I want them to get married is, see it will be great to see such an evil minded takur transform into a demi-god. Who can get that transformation in him?. Not Urmila, nope, she couldnt do it in 10yrs. Not his mom , nope. Not his family , nor his friends. It will have to be Amoli. He forgot abt his family and standards for this girl. Ur right he is right now super-obsessed abt the girl. But iam sure next step from this obsession has to be love. He will fail big time to get that girl even after marriage. I dont want Amoli to bow down before him cuz he is her hubby. Iam sure she wont. So he will be hurt more, finally there will be a day when he wants her to give the reason why she doesnt like him and in response she will tell him his flaws. He may then do a soul-search and better himself for the girl. As they say there is a woman behind every successful man, we and I want Amoli to be that woman and show him the right way. For that to happen she has to be his wife. Otherwise he will never understand his mistakes. The stuff he does now he thinks its cuz he is Takur and its Takur's shaan . But someone has to show him the mirror and that has to be Amoli.

For me I want this story to take that path.

Anu

This will now get too K-soap typical
I really want it to move the real way and the sensible way
Please, 've had enough of fairy tales from Ekta........
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikkie

I seriously do not get the fact
that why do the people out here want
Amoli and Digvijay to be together

very well said nikkie👏...i completely agree with you .

Not getting personal for Sharad (I really like his acting and looks too 😳), yep i too like sharad and his acting.
I am only discussing Digvijay here, agreed

Plz do cast a look....

Truly speaking, Digvijay is an extremely powerful man in the village and he knows how to take full advantage of the poor farmers under debt, and satisfied his sexual cravings by exploiting their daughters in return for exempting them from paying the debt....exactly
That was exactly what he had done with Kamundi and might also have done the same with many other village girls so true....

Seriously, Digvijay is not at all in love with Amoli, only obsessed with her
He is used to hearing a "Yes" for the other girls who came to him to get their debts pardoned and his ego has got hurt when Amoli refused to bow to his requests and adamantly said a "No" great point... 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏.i hate this character. disgusting...😡

That is why he is doing all this, just to satisfy his ego and defeat her..add the word sex desire too

I really don't know why you people are supporting this marriage and want them to be together
(May be the impact of KZK, Bandini and Kasam se is still there but this case is totally different guys...)

I really like this show but would actually hate it if they get married me too

Even if they do, Amoli should seek revenge and not move on to fall in love with that extremely irritating "Malik" 😡 that will be fantastic if she does so .

Wake up Guys.....
Life is not a "Lived Happily Ever After" fairy tale
Girls face this every day and every girl cannot move on to marry or fall in love with such a man when she perfectly knows what his intentions are
Amoli should fight back and avenge what was done to her and her family i too wish the same

atleast I can't do this....
What do you think????

kismattweety thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
we like takhur bcoz he is handsome and yummmmm❤️
if takhur was some ugly luking old guy i would have ran away.🤣
Amoli and Takhur set the screen ablaze..they are toooooo hotttt😎
who wants to seee reality. there is loads of it in real life..
and my funda is just like takhur.. i want new models.. ekk hii ke sath koi kaise kush reh saktha hai
ChulbuliRao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kismattweety

we like takhur bcoz he is handsome and yummmmm❤️ my thoughts eaxctly😉

if takhur was some ugly luking old guy i would have ran away.🤣
sachi agar koi old type ka jameendaar hota to serial bhi koi nahin dekhta honestly...it is their chemistry which drags us to this serial
Amoli and Takhur set the screen ablaze..they are toooooo hotttt😎
who wants to seee reality. there is loads of it in real life..
jise reality dekhni hai to uske liye hai news and discovery channel animal planet...😆
and my funda is just like takhur.. i want new models.. ekk hii ke sath koi kaise kush reh saktha hai
yahan main agree nehin karti hoon i want amoli to open his eyes and make him a good person(eeeeeeh too filmy)
whatever i think malkin will die of natural causes and then malik will be amoli's gulaam..forever..